Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Your assets, our expertise

There are no standard solutions in the world of asset management. As clients define their own risk tolerance and have different yield expectations, they require an individual mix of asset classes and investment options that suit their personal needs. Our asset managers are trained to focus securely on your individual needs before designing an investment strategy that suits your circumstances.

 

With a classic asset management mandate (recommended for investment portfolios from CHF 10 million), you as our client will benefit from our tailored and individual support. Tellco Ltd is your professional and reliable partner who knows how to strike a fine balance between opportunities and risks. Thanks to our balanced and optimally diversified asset allocation, we can also satisfy your demands for long-term security.

 

We invest in the following asset classes:

  • CHF bonds
  • Global bonds
  • Convertible bonds
  • Swiss equities
  • Global equities
  • Swiss real estate
  • Alternative investments
 

We apply the following investment strategies:

To identify the investment strategy that best suits your needs, we not only consider your risk tolerance and risk capacity as well as your yield expectations, but also study the individual features of your fortune without losing sight of the tax aspects. We make use of four different investment strategies, each of which can be individually adjusted and optimised.


Income Strategy: Low risk, stable earnings. No equities, a large exposure to CHF bonds and, for reasons of diversification, a small component of alternative investments with low volatility. Maximum foreign currency exposure of 30%.

Strategy 10: Moderate risk, moderate growth. On average 10% in equities, a large exposure to fixed-interest and real estate investments and, for reasons of diversification, a small component of alternative investments with low volatility. Maximum foreign currency exposure of 30%.


Strategy 25: Medium risk, growth in line with the market. On average 25% in equities, fixed-interest and real estate investments and, for reasons of diversification, a small component of alternative investments with low volatility. Maximum foreign currency exposure of 30%.


Strategy 40: Higher risk, dynamic investment. On average 40% in equities, fixed-interest and real estate investments and, for reasons of diversification, a small component of alternative investments with low volatility. Maximum foreign currency exposure of 30%.

Our investment philosophy is the following:

Tellco Ltd works according to the benchmarking principle. Our results should be measurable and comparable. Our investment processes are clearly defined and applied consistently and systematically. Our investment strategies are not only assessed and optimised in relation to the defined weighting of the individual asset classes, but also to reflect the results of our analyses of the different business sectors, macroeconomic data and interest rate and foreign currency trends.

 

This is how our investment processes work:

The investment strategy is defined and monitored by the Tellco Investment Committee. In addition to the statutory provisions, the investment strategy is based on the contractual agreements with the client as well as the defined bandwidths and is determined by, among other things, the term to maturity (bonds), sector weighting, currency allocation and option strategies (equities).

 

The portfolio is built up step by step, starting with the macroeconomic analyses used by Tellco Ltd to develop model portfolios. These are only duplicated in actual portfolios after in-depth analysis and optimisation.

 

This is how we pick stocks:

With the top-down allocation approach, quantitative models and fundamental analyses are combined to filter out the equities from the benchmark that have the best risk/return profiles.


Infografik

 

This is how we pick bonds:

The defined benchmark is used to constantly analyse the allocation according to criteria such as term to maturity, currency rating, country rating, sector rating and credit rating.


Infografik

 

This is how we compose mixed portfolios:

An individual portfolio is structured to comply with the client’s yield expectations and risk tolerance and the allocation is analysed and tested according to various criteria. The principles of asset and liability management (holistic approach and planning for the future) are used to put together a balanced basket comprising various investment strategies.


Infografik

 

This is how we create transparency:

It is part and parcel of our company’s approach to risk management to constantly test and evaluate our investment strategies by assessing the performance as well as the risk development. We proactively and periodically report on the investment performance, ideally also during a personal meeting. When it comes to risk, we believe that although identification may be the first step, speedy action comes a close second. In accordance with liability management (comprehensive assessment and forward planning), a balanced basket with a selection of investment strategies is compiled.


Infografik

 

The Portfolio Management department is responsible for the implementation of the Investment Committee’s decisions. In turn, the Risk Management department monitors the portfolio managers and guarantees that investment guidelines are observed at all times and without exception. The portfolios are also periodically reviewed by an external investment consultant for compliance with the investment guidelines.

×
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Ihr Vermögen, unsere Expertise

In der Vermögensverwaltung gibt es keine Standardlösungen. Jeder Kunde definiert seine Risikobereitschaft selbst, hat unterschiedliche Renditeerwartungen und wünscht sich den dazu passenden Mix an Anlageklassen und Investitionsmöglichkeiten. Unsere Vermögensverwalter nehmen sich Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen engagiert und zielgerichtet an, um genau jene Anlagestrategie zu erarbeiten, die zu Ihnen passt.

Mit einem klassischen Mandat, welches wir für Kapitalanlagen ab 10 Millionen Franken empfehlen, profitieren sie als Kunde von genau dieser individuellen Betreuung. Die Tellco Vorsorge AG ist Ihnen ein professioneller und verlässlicher Partner, der Chancen und Risiken in Einklang zu bringen weiss. Dank einer ausgewogenen und optimal diversifizierten Vermögensallokation werden wir zudem Ihren Ansprüchen an Sicherheit und Langfristigkeit gerecht.

In diese Anlageklassen investieren wir:

  • Obligationen CHF
  • Obligationen Welt
  • Wandelanleihen
  • Aktien Schweiz
  • Aktien Welt
  • Immobilien Schweiz
  • Alternative Anlagen

Diese Anlagestrategien unterscheiden wir:

Um die für Sie passende Anlagestrategie zu finden, ziehen wir Ihre Risikobereitschaft, ihre Risikofähigkeit und Renditeerwartungen in Betracht, widmen uns aber auch individuellen Besonderheiten Ihres Kapitals und lassen steuerliche Aspekte nicht ausser Acht. Grundsätzlich unterscheiden wir zwischen vier Anlagestrategien, die individuell justiert und optimiert werden können.

  • Strategie Ertrag: Tiefes Risiko, stabiler Ertrag. Keine Aktien, viele CHF-Obligationen und Immobilien zwecks Diversifikation eine kleine Position gering volatiler, alternative Anlagen. Maximal 30 Prozent Fremdwährungen.
  • Strategie 10: Moderates Risiko, moderates Wachstum. Durchschnittlich 10 Prozent Aktienanteil, viele Festverzinsliche und Immobilien, zwecks Diversifikation eine kleine Position gering volatiler, alternativer Anlagen. Maximal 30 Prozent Fremdwährungen.
  • Strategie 25: Mittleres Risiko, marktkonformes Wachstum. Durchschnittlich 25% Aktienanteil, Festverzinsliche und Immobilien, zwecks Diversifikation eine kleine Position gering volatiler Alternative Anlagen. Maximal 30 Prozent Fremdwährungen.
  • Strategie 40: Höheres Risiko, Dynamische Anlage. Durchschnittlich 40% Aktienanteil, Festverzinsliche und Immobilien, zwecks Diversifikation eine kleine Position gering volatiler, alternativen Anlagen. Maximal 30 Prozent Fremdwährungen.

Nach dieser Philosophie investieren wir:

Die Tellco Vorsorge AG arbeitet nach dem Benchmarking-Prinzip. Unsere Resultate sollen messbar und vergleichbar sein. Unsere Anlageprozesse sind klar definiert, sie werden konsequent und systematisch angewendet. Die Evaluierung und Optimierung unserer Anlagestrategien orientiert sich an der definierten Gewichtung einzelner Anlageklassen, ist aber auch Ausdruck unserer Analysen verschiedener Wirtschaftsbereiche sowie von makroökonomischen Daten, zins- und währungspolitischen Entwicklungen.

So funktionieren unsere Anlageprozesse:

Die Anlagetaktik wird vom Tellco Investment Committee bestimmt und überwacht. Grundlagen sind, nebst den gesetzlichen Vorschriften, die vertraglichen Vereinbarungen mit dem Kunden einschliesslich der definierten Bandbreite. Steuerungselemente sind unter anderem die Duration (Obligationen), die Branchengewichtung, die Währungsallokation und die Optionsstrategien (Aktien).

Der Aufbau des Portfolios erfolgt stufenweise. Am Anfang stehen makroökonomische Analysen, auf deren Basis die Tellco Vorsorge AG Modellportfolios entwickelt. Die Implementierung und Umsetzung in reale Portfolios erfolgt erst nach eingehender Kontrolle und Optimierung.

  • So wählen wir Aktien aus:
    Bei der Top-Down-Allokation werden quantitative Modelle und fundamentale Analysen miteinander kombiniert. So werden diejenigen Aktien aus dem Benchmark gefiltert, die das beste Risiko-Ertrags-Verhältnis aufweisen. Infografik
  • So wählen wir Obligationen aus:
    Aufgrund des definierten Benchmarks wird die Allokation nach Kriterien wie Duration, Währungs-, Länder-, Branchen- und Bonitätsrating laufend analysiert. Infografik
  • So stellen wir Mischportfolios zusammen:
    Je nach Renditeerwartung und Risikofreudigkeit des Mandanten wird ein individuelles Portfolio zusammengestellt, dessen Allokation nach verschiedenen Kriterien analysiert und überprüft wird. Nach den Gesichtspunkten des Asset & Liability Managements (ganzheitliche Betrachtung und Zukunftsplanung) wird ein ausgewogener Korb mit verschiedenen Anlagestrategien zusammengestellt. Infografik
  • So schaffen wir Transparenz:
    Es gehört zum Risikomanagement unseres Unternehmens, dass wir unsere Anlagestrategien einer laufenden Kontrolle und Auswertung unterziehen, wobei nicht nur die Erfolgsentwicklung, sondern auch das Risiko evaluiert wird. Über die Vermögensentwicklung erstatten wir proaktiv und periodisch Bericht, gerne auch im Rahmen eines persönlichen Gesprächs. In Sachen Risiko gilt: Erkennen ist das Eine, schnelles Handeln das Andere. Wir legen Wert darauf, Korrekturen unverzüglich einzuleiten und deren Umsetzung eng zu begleiten. Im Rahmen des Liability Managements (ganzheitliche Betrachtung und Zukunftsplanung) wird ein ausgewogener Korb mit verschiedenen Anlagestrategien zusammengestellt. Infografik

Für die Umsetzung der Entscheide des Investment Committees ist das Portfolio Management verantwortlich.  Das Risk Management überwacht wiederum die Portfoliomanager und garantiert, dass die Anlagerichtlinien jederzeit ausnahmslos eingehalten werden. Zusätzlich werden die Portfolios periodisch von einem externen Investment Controller auf die Einhaltung der Anlagerichtlinien überprüft.

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit den Tellco Anlagespezialisten ist nicht nur professionell sondern auch unkompliziert und jederzeit ergebnisorientiert. Das schätze ich sehr. Ich wünsche der Tellco Vorsorge AG, dass sie auch künftig nachhaltige Anlageerfolge zugunsten der Altersvorsorge der Versicherten erzielen kann.“

Leiter Asset Management, Namhafte Schweizer Bank

«Sind Sie interessiert an einem klassischen Mandat? Oder wünschen Sie weiterführende Informationen? Ich stehe Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.»

Marco Quadri,
CIO
+41 58 442 40 00
ContactImage

Tellco Vorsorge AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
Xing LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© 2015 Tellco Vorsorge AG