Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Disclaimer

Tellco’s investment funds are generally available to all Swiss and European pension funds as well as to qualified private investors.

 

The information on the investment companies contained on this website is not addressed to specific individuals but rather to a general readership who are interested in funds, among other things, and who live in a country where the investment companies are licensed to operate.

 

The Tellco funds may only be sold in the following countries:

  • Tellco World Convertibles (Liechtenstein)
  • Tellco Alternative Credit (Liechtenstein und Schweiz)
  • Tellco Alternative Strategy (Liechtenstein)
  • Tellco Classic - Swiss Equities (Schweiz)
  • Tellco Classic - Bonds CHF (Schweiz)
  • Tellco Classic - Bonds in foreign currency (Schweiz)
 

The information on funds provided on this website constitutes neither an offer nor an invitation to make an offer in a country where such an offer or invitation to make an offer is against the law or where the person who issues such an offer or invitation to make an offer does not have the authorisation to do so.

 

It is also not addressed to persons to whom such an offer or invitation to make an offer may not be issued by law.

 

As the Tellco funds are currently not registered under the US Securities Act of 1933 or the US Investment Act of 1940, Tellco fund units may in particular not be sold, offered or delivered in the US to investors domiciled in the US or to US citizens.

 

The information provided does not under any circumstances constitute recommendations for investments. Investments should only be made in units issued by investment companies after making a careful study of the latest product-specific documentation and obtaining qualified advice. All documentation, including prospectuses and annual and interim reports, can be ordered free of charge from VP Fund Solutions (Liechtenstein) AG, Aeulestrasse 6, LI-9490 Vaduz or 1741 Fund Solutions AG, Bangarten 10, LI-9490 Vaduz.

© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Rechtliche Hinweise

Die Tellco-Anlagefonds stehen generell allen schweizerischen und europäischen Pensionskassen sowie qualifizierten privaten Anlegern zur Verfügung.

Die auf diesen Webseiten enthaltenen Informationen über die Investmentunternehmen richten sich nicht an spezifische Personen, sondern generell an eine Leserschaft, die sich u. a. für Fonds interessiert und in einem Staat Wohnsitz hat, in dem die Investmentunternehmen konzessioniert sind.

Die Tellco-Fonds sind nur in folgenden Ländern zum Vertrieb zugelassen:

  • Tellco World Convertibles (Liechtenstein)
  • Tellco Absolute Return (Liechtenstein)
  • Tellco Alternative Strategy (Liechtenstein)

Die Informationen über Fonds auf diesen Webseiten stellen weder ein Angebot noch eine Angebotsaufforderung in einem Staat dar, in dem ein derartiges Angebot oder eine derartige Angebotsaufforderung gesetzeswidrig ist oder in dem eine Person, die ein derartiges Angebot oder eine derartige Angebotsaufforderung macht, nicht im Besitze der notwendigen Bewilligungen ist.

Sie richten sich auch nicht an Personen, denen von Gesetzes wegen ein derartiges Angebot oder eine derartige Angebotsaufforderung nicht gemacht werden kann.

Die Tellco-Fonds sind zur Zeit nicht unter dem Wertpapiergesetz der USA von 1933 (United Securities Act) oder dem Investment Act von 1940 registriert. Deshalb dürfen insbesondere innerhalb der USA keine Anteile von Tellco-Fonds an Anleger mit US-Domizil oder US-Nationalität verkauft, angeboten oder ausgeliefert werden.

Bei den gegebenen Informationen handelt es sich keinesfalls um Anlageempfehlungen. Investitionen in Anteile von Investmentunternehmen sollten nur nach gründlichem Studium der aktuellen, produktspezifischen Unterlagen und einer qualifizierten Beratung erfolgen. Sämtliche Unterlagen, darunter die Prospekte sowie Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte, können bei der VP Fund Solutions (Liechtenstein) AG, Aeulestrasse 6, LI-9490 Vaduz, kostenlos angefordert werden.

Individuelle Beratung: Jetzt anrufen

+41 58 442 40 00
ContactImage

Tellco Vorsorge AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
Xing LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© 2015 Tellco Vorsorge AG