Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Buying expertise, safeguarding independence

Company

An independent pension fund with its own balance sheet and operating account is set up for each of the affiliated companies. The funding ratio is reported separately for each pension fund.

The pension fund commission appointed by the company defines the pension plan, determines the amount of the contributions, and decides on the investment strategy and the interest paid on retirement assets.

Pension fund

On affiliation, Tellco Pensinvest establishes a separate and individual pension fund for each company. This pension fund is managed by an equal number of employer and employee representatives.

The pension fund adopts the pension plan and investment strategy, elects the asset manager, if any, decides on the interest rate that applies to the retirement assets, determines the amount of the contributions, disseminates information to the insured, and implements the measures required to eliminate any funding deficiency.
 

Entscheidungsprotokoll (PDF)

Pensioner portfolios

Tellco Pensinvest is the only pension institution in Switzerland that offers three options for the management of your pensioner portfolios. You decide whether you wish to transfer your portfolio to Tellco Pensinvest’s pension pool, manage it as part of your own pension fund, or transfer it to another pension institution. We are familiar with the advantages and disadvantages of all solutions and would be happy to advise you during a personal meeting.

Transfer to Tellco Pensinvest’s pension pool

  • The pensioners are transferred on the basis of a clearly defined actuarial table (currently BVG2015 2.0% plus 0.5% premium per year)
  • The pension fund is relieved of the burden of a portfolio of pensioners who do not have to pay any contributions
  • The (large) pension pool allows better diversification of the investments
  • All pension funds who have assigned pensioner portfolios to the pension pool share in the obligation to restructure the pool if the funding ratio should drop to 90%
  • The pension fund benefits from the stabilisation of its funding ratio

Managed in pension fund - Advantages

  • The reserves are accrued in the pension fund (according to the pension actuary’s actuarial tables)
  • Pensions can be increased on an individual basis

Transfer to another employee benefits institution/insurance company - Advantages

  • The transfer is done at a one-off, fixed price (no restructuring obligation)
  • The pension fund is relieved of the burden of a portfolio of pensioners who do not have to pay any contributions

Associations and cooperatives

Tellco Pensinvest offers affiliated professional associations, interest groups and other cooperatives the opportunity to take advantage of all the synergies associated with providing employee benefits insurance to a cooperative. Tellco Pensinvest offers customised pension solutions, including solutions that take account of collective labour agreements, with flexible investment strategies that offer individual advantages to the insured. Avail yourself of the freedom of design and clear-cut advantages offered by a Tellco Pensinvest pension solution. Our specialists would be happy to advise you.

Asset managers

Tellco Pensinvest offers institutions subject to FINMA supervision the opportunity to manage the retirement assets of their clients themselves. The investment vehicles that are available include Tellco’s pool investments, strategy funds, single funds, exchange traded funds (ETFs) and investment groups of Swiss investment foundations. We trust that asset managers will comply with the statutory and regulatory guidelines in managing the pension assets. For our part we guarantee that you can rely fully and totally on our expertise and experience in all pension-related issues and the processing of securities transactions.

Would you like us to prepare a proposal for you? If so, please call us on +41 58 442 61 00. We will briefly explain to you which information and data we need in order to prepare a non-binding proposal for you. You can, of course, also contact us by e-mail at pensinvest@tellco.ch . We answer all enquiries within 24 hours. Tellco Pensinvest insures entrepreneurs and their employees. You get customised pension solutions for you and your employees – at fair conditions.

Would you like to be one of our sales partners? We look forward to hearing from you. At the Tellco Ltd you will experience competence and flexibility. We offer excellent service quality, comprehensive information and sales support.

© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Expertise einkaufen, Autonomie wahren

Unternehmen

Für die angeschlossenen Unternehmen wird ein eigenständiges Vorsorgewerk eingerichtet, welches mit eigener Bilanz und Betriebsrechnung geführt wird. Der Deckungsgrad wird für jedes Vorsorgewerk einzeln ausgewiesen.

Die vom Unternehmen gestellte Vorsorgekommission definiert den Vorsorgeplan, legt die Beitragshöhe fest und entscheidet über die Anlagestrategie und die Verzinsung der Altersguthaben.

Vorsorgewerk

Die Tellco Pensinvest führt mit dem Anschluss des Unternehmens ein eigenes, individuelles Vorsorgewerk. Dieses wird paritätisch, also zu gleichen Teilen von Arbeitgeber- und Arbeitnehmervertretern, geleitet.

Dem Vorsorgewerk obliegen insbesondere die Beschlussfassung über den Vorsorgeplan, die Anlagestrategie und gegebenenfalls die Wahl des Vermögensverwalters; weiter die Beschlussfassung über die Verzinsung der Altersguthaben, die Bestimmung der Höhe der Beiträge, die Information der versicherten Personen sowie das Ergreifen der erforderlichen Massnahmen bei Unterdeckung.

Entscheidungsprotokoll (PDF)

Rentenbestände

Als einzige Vorsorgeeinrichtung der Schweiz bietet Ihnen die Tellco Pensinvest drei verschiedene Optionen für die Verwaltung Ihrer Rentenbestände. Sie entscheiden, ob Sie Ihre Bestände in den Tellco Pensinvest Rentenpool übertragen, im eigenen Vorsorgewerk führen oder an eine andere Vorsorgeeinrichtung transferieren möchten. Wir kennen die Vor- und Nachteile sämtlicher Lösungen und erläutern sie Ihnen gerne im Rahmen eines persönlichen Gesprächs.

Übertrag an den Tellco Pensinvest Rentenpool - Vorteile

  • Übertrag zu einer klar definierten technischen Grundlage (aktuell BVG2015 2.0% plus 0.5% Zuschlag pro Jahr)
  • Entlastung des Vorsorgewerks von nicht beitragspflichtigen Rentenbeständen;
  • Durch (grossen) Rentenpool bessere Diversifikation in den Anlagen
  • Sanierungspflicht (ab Deckungsgrad von 90% des Rentenpools) aller Vorsorgewerke, welche Rentenbestände an den Rentenpool abgetreten haben
  • Stabilisierung des Deckungsgrades des Vorsorgewerks

Führung im Vorsorgewerk - Vorteile

  • Reservebildung im Vorsorgewerk (nach technischen Grundlagen des Experten)
  • Individuelle Möglichkeit der Rentenerhöhungen

Übertrag an andere Vorsorgeeinrichtung / Versicherungsgesellschaft - Vorteile

  • Übertrag zu einmalig (ohne Sanierungspflicht) fixierten Kosten
  • Entlastung des Vorsorgewerks von nicht beitragspflichtigen Rentenbeständen

Verbände und Kollektive

Die Tellco Pensinvest bietet angeschlossenen Berufsverbänden, Interessensgemeinschaften und anderen Kollektiven die Möglichkeit, alle Synergien der beruflichen Vorsorge eines Kollektivs zu nutzen. So bietet die Tellco Pensinvest massgeschneiderte Vorsorgelösungen – auch unter Berücksichtigung von Gesamtarbeitsverträgen – mit flexiblen Anlagestrategien. Diese eröffnen den Versicherten individuelle Vorteile. Nutzen auch Sie die grosse Gestaltungsfreiheit und die klaren Vorzüge, die eine Vorsorgelösung via Tellco Pensinvest mit sich bringt. Unsere Fachspezialisten beraten und betreuen Sie gerne.

Vermögensverwalter

Die Tellco Pensinvest bietet Institutionen, die der FINMA unterstellt sind, die Möglichkeit, die Altersguthaben ihrer Kunden selber zu verwalten. Als Anlageformen stehen Tellco-Pool-Anlagen, zahlreiche Strategiefonds, Single Fonds, Exchange Traded Funds (ETF) sowie Anlagegruppen von Schweizer Anlagestiftungen zur Verfügung. Wir vertrauen darauf, dass die Vermögensverwalter die gesetzlichen und reglementarischen Richtlinien bei der Verwaltung der Vorsorgegelder einhalten. Wir garantieren unsererseits, dass Sie sich in sämtlichen Fragen der Vorsorge und bei der Abwicklung von Wertschriftentransaktionen voll und ganz auf unsere Sachkenntnis und Erfahrung verlassen können.

Möchten Sie eine Offerte von uns? Dann rufen Sie uns unter +41 58 442 61 00 an. In einem kurzen Gespräch erklären wir Ihnen, welche Angaben und Informationen wir benötigen, um Ihnen eine unverbindliche Offerte zukommen zu lassen. Selbstverständlich sind wir auch per E-Mail unter pensinvest@tellco.ch für Sie erreichbar. Wir beantworten jede Anfrage innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Die Tellco Pensinvest versichert Unternehmer und Personal. Sie erhalten massgeschneiderte Vorsorgelösungen für sich und ihre Mitarbeitenden – zu fairen Konditionen.

Möchten Sie zu unseren Vertriebspartnern gehören? Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf! Bei der Tellco Vorsorge AG treffen Sie auf Kompetenz und Flexibilität. Wir bieten hohe Servicequalität, umfassende Informationen und Vertriebsunterstützung.

Tellco Vorsorge AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
Xing LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© 2015 Tellco Vorsorge AG