Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Making provision for your retirement means accepting responsibility for your future

Pension funds have to cope with an ever more complex and challenging environment, both in terms of the regulatory framework and the challenges posed by new organisational and investment requirements. The burden of responsibility is growing – and with it the need for external service providers who are au fait with all aspects of the current system of employee benefits insurance.
 

An external management team is of benefit not only to the insured, but also to the governing bodies of the foundation. The specialists of Tellco Ltd, for example, can take on the pension fund’s operational and management tasks, thus guaranteeing efficient and effective action, while the pension fund’s senior governing body can retain its powers to take strategic decisions while still carrying the overall responsibility.
 
Tellco Ltd does not only serve as a manager of pension funds. Its service portfolio also includes expert opinions and analyses of external institutions as well as administrative, accounting, legal and technical services. We see ourselves as a competent advisor in all matters concerning employee benefits insurance.
 
Take advantage of our specialist knowledge and expertise and delegate your operational, administrative and technical tasks to our specialists. This will give you access to a better quality service and improved operational efficiency, which will also benefit your funding ratio.

Contact

Tellco Ltd
Pension services
Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713
CH-6431 Schwyz
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Vorsorgen heisst Verantwortung übernehmen

Pensionskassen bewegen sich in einem zunehmend komplexen und anspruchsvollen Umfeld, sowohl in regulatorischer wie in organisatorischer und anlagetechnischer Hinsicht. Die Verantwortlichkeiten nehmen zu – und damit das Interesse an externen Dienstleistern, die mit sämtlichen Aspekten der heutigen beruflichen Vorsorge vertraut sind.

Eine externe Geschäftsführung ist sowohl für die Versicherten wie für die Stiftungsorgane von Vorteil. So übernehmen die Fachspezialisten der Tellco AG die operativen Führungsaufgaben der Pensionskasse, was ein effizientes und wirkungsvolles Handeln garantiert. Gleichzeitig behält das oberste Gremium der Vorsorgeeinrichtung die strategische Gestaltungsmacht und die Hauptverantwortung.

Die Tellco AG agiert aber nicht nur als Geschäftsführerin von Pensionskassen. Ihr Dienstleistungsangebot umfasst auch die Expertise und Analyse externer Einrichtungen sowie administrative, buchhalterische, juristische und technische Dienstleistungen. Darüber hinaus verstehen wir uns als kompetente Berater in allen Fragen rund um die berufliche Vorsorge.

Vertrauen Sie auf unser Fach- und Expertenwissen und delegieren Sie Aufgaben operativer, administrativer und technischer Natur an unsere Spezialisten. Und profitieren Sie so von mehr Qualität und einer höheren Wirtschaftlichkeit, die sich letztlich im Deckungsgrad Ihrer Einrichtung abbilden.

Kontakt

Tellco AG
Vorsorgedienstleistungen
Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713
CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 20 00
vorsorge@tellco.ch

Wünschen Sie weitere Informationen oder eine individuelle Beratung?

Rufen Sie uns an:
+41 58 442 20 00
ContactImage

Tellco AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
Xing LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco AG