Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Administration and technical processing

Administrative management

We assume all tasks related to the administrative processes of a pension fund. This includes the processing of all changes and benefit cases as well as communication with the insured and pension recipients regarding their rights and obligations. We issue tax certificates and confirmations, distribution plans and individual insurance certificates for each business case. When information is missing or incomplete, we independently request the information from the previous insurer or reinsurer or the competent authority. We also take care of the collection of contributions, calculate the amounts for which additional benefits may be purchased, and process all transactions related to the promotion of home ownership scheme.

Would you like us to prepare a proposal for you? If so, please call us on +41 58 442 20 00. We will briefly explain to you which information and data we need in order to prepare a non-binding proposal for you.

You can, of course, also contact us by e-mail. We answer all enquiries within 24 hours: vorsorge@tellco.ch.

Request for offer


Technical administration

We use the progressive NEO administrative system developed by us for the technical administration of all pension funds. We have separate contract accounts and individual accounts for all insured. Naturally this also includes the management of the portfolio of insured persons and pension recipients, for whom we also raise the required provisions. All the data required for reconciliation with the reinsurer is provided by us.

Request for offer

×
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Administration und Verwaltung

Administrative Führung

Wir übernehmen alle Aufgaben, die mit den administrativen Abläufen einer Pensionskasse in Verbindung stehen. Dazu gehören die Verarbeitung der laufenden Mutationen, die Abwicklung der Leistungsfälle und die Kommunikation mit den Versicherten und den Rentenbezügern hinsichtlich deren Rechte und Pflichten. Wir erstellen Steuerbescheinigungen und -bestätigungen, Verteilpläne und individuelle Vorsorgeausweise pro Geschäftsfall. Bei fehlenden oder unvollständigen Angaben beantragen wir die Informationen selbständig beim Vor- oder Rückversicherer oder bei der zuständigen Behörde. Selbstverständlich kümmern wir uns auch um das Inkasso der Beiträge, berechnen das Einkaufspotenzial und übernehmen die Abwicklung des WEF.

Möchten Sie eine Offerte von uns? Dann rufen Sie uns unter +41 58 442 20 00 an. In einem kurzen Gespräch erklären wir Ihnen, welche Angaben und Informationen wir benötigen, um Ihnen eine unverbindliche Offerte zukommen zu lassen.

Selbstverständlich sind wir auch per E-Mail für Sie erreichbar. Wir beantworten jede Anfrage innerhalb von 24 Stunden: vorsorge@tellco.ch

Offertanfrage

Technische Verwaltung

Dank unseres fortschrittlichen, intern entwickelten Verwaltungssystems NEO stellen wir auch die technische Verwaltung von Vorsorgeeinrichtungen sicher. Wir führen eigene Vertragskonten und individuelle Konten für alle Versicherten. Dazu gehört natürlich auch eine detaillierte Bestandsführung der versicherten Personen und Rentenbezüger. Für diese führen wir auch die Rückstellungen. Bei Abrechnungen mit dem Rückversicherer stellen wir alle notwendigen Daten zur Verfügung.

Offertanfrage

Wünschen Sie weitere Informationen oder eine individuelle Beratung?

Rufen Sie uns an:
+41 58 442 20 00
ContactImage

Tellco Vorsorge AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
Xing LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© 2015 Tellco Vorsorge AG