Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

You do the design, we handle the administration

The specialists of Tellco Ltd provide your pension fund with support in all matters related to employee benefits insurance. Our services comprise the operational as well as the administrative and technical aspects of this increasingly complex and challenging business.


Management

As the manager of your pension fund we not only handle your liquidity planning, but are also responsible for drafting all relevant regulations, deeds and guidelines. We handle your absenteeism management and coordinate all tasks and duties in correspondence with the supervisory authority, including applications for all required confirmations, licences and approvals. We prepare the annual reports, draw up the statement for the Guarantee Fund and handle the exchange of documents and information with all relevant partners, from the auditors to all relevant banks, asset managers and insurance companies.

We also offer training and further education to the trustees, prepare all the decision-making documents required by the board of trustees, and serve as the first point of contact for all questions related to the employee benefits insurance. We observe the internal compliance guidelines and implement a seamless control system.

Request for offer

×
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Sie gestalten, wir verwalten

Die Fachspezialisten der Tellco AG unterstützen Ihre Vorsorgeeinrichtung in sämtlichen Fragen der beruflichen Vorsorge. Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen die operativen, aber auch die administrativen und technischen Aspekte dieses zunehmend komplexen und anspruchsvollen Geschäfts.

Geschäftsführung

Als Geschäftsführerin Ihrer Pensionskasse zeichnen wir verantwortlich für die Liquiditätsplanung, aber auch für die Ausarbeitung aller relevanten Reglemente, Urkunden und Richtlinien. Wir implementieren Ihr Absenzenmanagement und übernehmen die Koordination aller Aufgaben und Pflichten im Austausch mit den Aufsichtsbehörden, darunter das Einholen notwendiger Bestätigungen, Bewilligungen und Genehmigungen. Wir erstellen die Jahresberichte, übernehmen die Abrechnung des Sicherheitsfonds und garantieren den Austausch mit allen relevanten Partnern, von der Revisionsstelle bis zu den involvierten Banken, Vermögensverwaltern und Versicherungsgesellschaften.

In Zusammenarbeit mit den Stiftungsräten kümmern wir uns um deren Aus- und Weiterbildung, erarbeiten Entscheidungsgrundlagen und sind erster Ansprechpartner für Vorsorgefragen aller Art. Wir sichern die internen Compliance-Richtlinien und implementieren ein lückenloses Kontrollsystem.

Offertanfrage

„Wir wünschen der Tellco AG, dass sie auch weiterhin über so äusserst kompetente Mitarbeiter/-innen verfügt und erfolgreich mit Fairness und Nähe zum Kunden in ihrem hartumkämpften Markt agiert.“

Peter Murer, Stiftungsratspräsident der Vorsorgeeinrichtung Strabag AG und Verwaltungsratspräsident der Strabag AG

Wünschen Sie weitere Informationen oder eine individuelle Beratung?

Rufen Sie uns an: +41 58 442 20 00

ContactImage
Tellco AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
Xing LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco AG