Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Company

Tellco pension solutions 1e offers companies an attractive and cost-efficient pension solution for their management employees. This allows companies to reduce their workload and risks and increase their own level of attractiveness among their valuable employees, who in turn benefit from greater return opportunities and investment autonomy.
 
Less risk:                                            
Employers remain independent of the other companies affiliated to Tellco pension solutions 1e and do not bear any third-party risks in their 1e solution. As the insured employees bear their own investment risks, companies are exempt from joint and several liability and restructuring obligations.

Less work:                                         
If the company prepares its accounts in accordance with international accounting standards (e.g. pursuant to IAS 19), the balance sheet is relieved with Tellco pension solutions 1e. Pension obligations are reduced, as no interest or capital guarantee is provided for the pension assets. This relieving of the balance sheet increases the return on capital.

More attractive:                             
A 1e solution represents an interesting and modern solution for employees. This makes the company more attractive as an employer, in turn making it easier to find the best talent.

Fewer costs:                                     
Tellco Pension 1e has concluded an interesting reinsurance contract for the insured risks and can therefore offer special conditions for the risks of death and disability: companies benefit from cost-efficient pension provision. You can also transfer over your own reinsurance contract.

Greater flexibility:                        
The current pension fund for basic pension provision for salary components of up to CHF 126,900.00 can remain unchanged. In the non-mandatory area, Tellco pension solutions 1e can be utilised as an additional pension solution for the higher salary components.

More benefits:                                 
If the pension fund, together with the persons insured in Tellco Pension 1e, implements its basic insurance within Tellco pkPRO, then the regular contributions to administrative costs will be reduced by 50% for each insured person in Tellco pension solutions 1e.

Greater independence:              
You put together the benefits plan (savings contributions, risk benefits in the event of disability and death) together with the employee representatives. Tellco pension solutions 1e offers all pension funds standardised investment solutions. Thanks to our independence, companies can select their investments freely and adjust the strategies in line with their individual needs. The personal representative at Tellco Ltd will be happy to provide support. 

Contact

Tellco pension solutions 1e
Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713
CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 64 00
vorsorge1e@tellco.ch
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Unternehmen

Die Tellco Vorsorge 1e bietet Unternehmen eine attraktive und kosteneffiziente Vorsorgelösung für Kadermitarbeitende. Unternehmen schaffen sich damit Aufwand- und Risikominderungen, steigern die eigene Attraktivität bei ihren wertvollen Mitarbeitenden, die wiederum von höheren Renditechancen und von Anlageautonomie profitieren.
 
Weniger Risiko:                              
Arbeitgeber sind unabhängig von den übrigen bei der Tellco Vorsorge 1e angeschlossenen Unternehmen und tragen keine fremden Risiken in ihrer 1e-Lösung. Da die versicherten Mitarbeitenden ihre Anlagerisiken selbst tragen, werden Unternehmen befreit von der Solidarhaftung und der Sanierungspflicht.

Weniger Aufwand:                       
Bilanziert das Unternehmen nach internationaler Rechnungslegungsnorm (zum Beispiel nach IAS 19), so wird die Bilanz mit der Tellco Vorsorge 1e entlastet. Die Pensionsverpflichtungen reduzieren sich, da die Vorsorgeguthaben keine Zins- bzw. Kapitalgarantie kennen. Durch diese Entlastung der Bilanz wird die Rentabilität des Eigenkapitals erhöht.

Mehr Attraktivität:                       
Eine 1e-Lösung ist eine interessante und zeitgemässe Lösung für Mitarbeitende. Dies steigert die Attraktivität als Arbeitgeber und macht es einfacher, die besten Talente zu finden.

Weniger Kosten:                            
Die Tellco Vorsorge 1e hat für die versicherten Risiken einen interessanten Rückversicherungsvertrag abgeschlossen und kann so Spezialkonditionen für die Risiken Tod und Invalidität anbieten: Unternehmen profitieren von einer kostengünstigen Vorsorge. Zudem kann man auch einen eigenen Rückversicherungsvertrag einbringen.

Mehr Flexibilität:                          
Für die Basisvorsorge für Lohnanteile bis CHF 126’900.– kann die aktuelle Pensionskasse unverändert bestehen bleiben. Die Tellco Vorsorge 1e kann im überobligatorischen Bereich als zusätzliche Vorsorgelösung für die höheren Lohnanteile abgeschlossen werden.

Mehr Vergünstigungen:
Falls das Vorsorgewerk mit den in der Tellco Vorsorge 1e versicherten Personen ihre Grundversicherung in der pensionskasse pro durchführt, werden die ordentlichen Verwaltungskostenbeiträge pro versicherte Person in der Tellco Vorsorge 1e um 50 % reduziert.

Mehr Unabhängigkeit:
Sie legen zusammen mit der Personalvertretung den Leistungsplan (Sparbeiträge, Risikoleistungen Tod und Invalidität) fest. Die Tellco Vorsorge 1e bietet allen Vorsorgewerken standardisierte Anlagelösungen an. Dank unserer Unabhängigkeit haben Unternehmen freie Anlagewahl, und sie können die Strategien auf ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse abstimmen. Die persönliche Vertrauensperson bei der Tellco AG bietet dabei gerne Unterstützung.

Tellco AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
Xing LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco AG