Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

You can build on our expertise

Every property is different. You know this very well, both as an institutional investor and a private investor. What does not change, however, is the care and professionalism that we dedicate to your investment, whether it is a private investment property or a large real estate portfolio.

Tellco Ltd offers the entire spectrum of services, from the acquisition, development and construction of buildings to management, marketing, sales and professional portfolio management services. We provide our private and institutional clients with strategic, conceptual and planning services as well as advisory, coordination, management and implementation support in all commercial and technical processes related to the different mandates entrusted to us.

Our success proves that we are on the right path: we currently manage some 4,000 units. The market value of the portfolio is around CHF 1 billion. Thanks to the trust placed in us by our clients, we can constantly expand our network of institutional and private investors and lay a strong foundation for our business success.

You too can become part of Tellco’s real estate network and benefit from the services of a professional, reliable partner in all the matters relevant to you.

Contact

Tellco Ltd
Real Estate Services
Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713
CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 30 00

“Real estate is my passion. I share this passion with the team of Tellco Ltd when looking for high-yield properties and acquiring, developing and sustainably managing them at reasonable conditions and with legal certainty.”

Christof Brack, Brack & Partner AG

© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Bauen Sie auf unsere Kompetenzen

Jede Immobilie ist anders. Das wissen Sie als institutioneller Anleger - aber auch als Privatanleger - am besten. Was stets gleich bleibt, ist die Sorgfalt und Professionalität, mit der wir uns Ihrer Anlage widmen, ob es sich um ein privates Renditeobjekt oder ein ganzes Immobilien-Portfolio handelt.

Dabei decken die Immobiliendienstleistungen der Tellco Vorsorge AG das ganze Spektrum ab, von der Akquisition, der Entwicklung und dem Bau einer Liegenschaft bis hin zur Bewirtschaftung, der Vermarktung, dem Verkauf und dem professionellen Portfoliomanagement. Wir sind sowohl strategisch, konzeptionell und planerisch für unsere privaten und institutionellen Kunden tätig, als auch in der Beratung, Koordination, Steuerung und Ausführung sämtlicher kaufmännischer und technischer Prozesse der verschiedenen uns übertragenen Aufgaben.

Der Erfolg gibt uns recht: Aktuell bewirtschaften wir rund 4'000 Einheiten. Der Marktwert des verwalteten Portfolios beträgt rund 1 Milliarde Franken. Das Vertrauen unserer Kunden führt dazu, dass unser Netzwerk an Investoren und privaten Anlegern kontinuierlich wächst und eine starke Basis für unseren Geschäftserfolg bildet.

Werden auch Sie Teil des Tellco-Immobilien-Netzwerks und profitieren Sie von einem professionellen, verlässlichen Partner für all jene Fragen, die genau Sie beschäftigen.

Kontakt

Tellco Vorsorge AG
Immobiliendienstleistungen
Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713
CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 30 00

Individuelle Beratung: Jetzt anrufen

Frau Marlene Wiget
+41 58 442 30 00
ContactImage

„Liegenschaften sind meine Leidenschaft; diese Leidenschaft teile ich mit dem Team der Tellco Vorsorge AG in der Absicht, renditeträchtige Immobilien zu finden, zu vernünftigen Konditionen und mit Rechtssicherheit zu erwerben, zu entwickeln und nachhaltig zu bewirtschaften.“

Christof Brack, Brack & Partner AG

Tellco Vorsorge AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
Xing LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© 2015 Tellco Vorsorge AG