Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Our efforts, your gain

Working with real estate is a challenging and fascinating task which we not only do with consistent competence, but also with passion and enjoyment. We are equipped to offer you holistic solutions for your real estate portfolio: from property development and strategy advice, management, marketing and portfolio management services to market and property analyses. As a professional and reliable partner, personal advice, quality assurance and customised reports come totally naturally to us. The reward for this dedication is a fast growing and reliable network. You too can benefit from this!

Marketing/referral

Do you need professional support to sell or market one or more properties? Thanks to our many years of multi-faceted experience in the market we have the network you need for a competent, discreet and time-saving sale of your property. Our relationships with solid, creditworthy partners and clients in the region allow us to handle most of the marketing work and referrals within our own network.

Are you interested in buying or renting a property? You can find our list of currently available properties here.

Management

For us, managing an investment property is comparable to managing a company. We have to constantly observe, analyse and manage the most diverse of success factors. We apply value preserving and value enhancing measures, a first-class client service and professional management in accordance with business principles to ensure that your real estate investment is a successful business venture in the long term.

Our services comprise the following:

  • Commercial and technical property management
  • Comprehensive tenant support
  • Annual and multi-year budgets
  • Market analysis to ensure optimised rent and income trends
  • Analysis of measures to enhance operational efficiency (modernisation, reduction in operating costs, etc.)
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Unser Aufwand, Ihr Ertrag

Die Arbeit mit Immobilien ist eine anspruchsvolle, faszinierende Aufgabe. Wir erledigen sie mit Kompetenz und Konsequenz, aber auch mit Freude und Leidenschaft. Dabei sind wir in der Lage, ganzheitliche Lösungen für Ihren Immobilienbestand anzubieten: Von der Objektentwicklung und der Strategieberatung über die Bewirtschaftung, die Vermarktung und das Portfolio Management bis hin zur Markt- und Objektanalyse. Als professioneller, verlässlicher Partner verstehen wir die persönliche Beratung, Qualitätssicherung und massgeschneiderte Reportings als Selbstverständlichkeit. Der Lohn dafür ist ein schnell wachsendes, verlässliches Netzwerk. Profitieren auch Sie davon!

Vermarktung / Vermittlung

Möchten Sie beim Verkauf oder der Vermarktung einer oder mehrerer Immobilien professionelle Unterstützung in Anspruch nehmen? Wir haben dank unserer langjährigen und vielseitigen Präsenz am Markt das Netzwerk, um Ihren Verkauf kompetent, diskret und zeitsparend abzuwickeln. Aufgrund unserer Kontakte zu seriösen, bonitätsstarken Partnern und Kunden aus der Region sind wir in der Lage, einen Grossteil der Vermarktungen und Vermittlungen innerhalb unseres Netzwerks abzuschliessen.

Sind Sie am Kauf oder an der Miete einer Immobilie interessiert? Hier finden Sie unsere aktuellen Objekte.

Bewirtschaftung

Wir vergleichen die Bewirtschaftung einer auf Ertrag ausgerichteten Immobilie mit der Führung eines Unternehmens. Es gilt, die unterschiedlichsten Erfolgsfaktoren laufend zu beobachten, zu analysieren und zu steuern. Mit werterhaltenden und wertsteigernden Massnahmen, einem erstklassigen Kundenservice und professionellem betriebswirtschaftlichem Management setzen wir uns dafür ein, dass Ihre Immobilien-Anlage ein langfristig erfolgreiches Investment bleibt.

Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen folgende Aspekte:

  • Kaufmännische und technische Bewirtschaftung
  • Umfassende Mieterbetreuung
  • Jahres- und Mehrjahresplanung
  • Marktanalyse zwecks Sicherstellung einer optimalen Mietpreis- und Ertragsentwicklung
  • Analyse betrieblicher Effizienzsteigerungen (Modernisierungen, Betriebskostenreduzierung etc.)

Individuelle Beratung: Jetzt anrufen

Frau Marlene Wiget
+41 58 442 30 00
ContactImage

Tellco AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
Xing LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco AG