Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

We do not leave anything to chance

Tellco Investment Foundation was established in 2005 as a foundation pursuant to the Swiss Civil Code. It is subject to supervision by the Occupational Pension Supervisory Committee (OAK BV). It is open to Swiss pension funds as well as the beneficiaries of the Tellco Vested Benefits Foundation who are allowed to invest in the Foundation’s investment groups. Currently, the invested assets amount to roughly CHF 911 million.

The Tellco Investment Foundation at present offers two investment groups: the Swiss Real Estate investment group, a widespread, well-diversified portfolio of Swiss residential and business properties focusing primarily on residential properties, and a growing portfolio of primary and secondary investments (with a focus on secondary investments) in private equity focusing on buyout and growth capital strategies in developed markets (Private Equity investment group).

Although their contents differ, these investment groups share the features that make the Tellco Investment Foundation a preferred pension solution for our private and institutional clients: participation in the decision-making process to a degree commensurate to the invested amount, attractive conditions and low fees. Clearly defined corporate governance and risk management guidelines and processes are standard practice.

Tellco AST Swiss Real Estate
Tellco AST Swiss Real Estate
Tellco AST Swiss Real Estate
Tellco AST Swiss Real Estate

Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse A
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse A
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse A
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse A

Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse B
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse B
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse B
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse B

Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse C
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse C
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse C
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse C

Are you interested in the products offered by Tellco Investment Foundation? We would be happy to send you monthly updates on the most important facts and figures as well as the development of our Tellco AST Swiss Real Estate and Tellco AST Private Equity investment groups.

Factsheet subscription Brochure (PDF)

Contact

Tellco Investment Foundation
Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713
CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 60 00
ast@tellco.ch

© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Wir überlassen nichts dem Zufall

Die Tellco Anlagestiftung besteht seit 2005 als Stiftung im Sinne des Schweizerischen Zivilgesetzbuchs und unter Aufsicht der Oberaufsichtskommission Berufliche Vorsorge OAK BV. Sie steht Schweizer Personalvorsorgeeinrichtungen, aber auch Destinatären der Tellco Freizügigkeitsstiftung offen. Diese haben die Möglichkeit, in die Anlagegruppen der Stiftung zu investieren. Aktuell beträgt das Anlagevermögen rund 911 Millionen Franken.

Derzeit umfasst die Tellco Anlagestiftung zwei Anlagegruppen: Ein breit gestreutes und gut diversifiziertes Schweizer Wohn- und Geschäftsliegenschaften-Portfolio, die Anlagegruppe Immobilien Schweiz mit Fokus auf Wohnliegenschaften, und ein wachsendes Portfolio an Primär- und Sekundärinvestitionen (mit Fokus auf Sekundärliegenschaften) im Bereich Private Equity, welches auf Buyout- und Wachstumskapital in entwickelten Märkten fokussiert (Anlagegruppe Private Equity).

So unterschiedlich die beiden Bereiche inhaltlich sind, weisen sie dieselben Gemeinsamkeiten auf, welche die Tellco Anlagestiftung zu einer bevorzugten Vorsorgelösung unserer privaten und institutionellen Kunden macht: Umfassende Mitspracherechte im Ausmass der investierten Mittel, attraktive Konditionen und tiefe Gebühren. Präzise Richtlinien und Prozesse in den Bereichen Corporate Governance und Risikomanagement sind bei uns dabei ebenfalls selbstverständlich.

Tellco AST Immobilien Schweiz
Tellco AST Immobilien Schweiz
Tellco AST Immobilien Schweiz
Tellco AST Immobilien Schweiz

Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse A
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse A
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse A
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse A

Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse B
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse B
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse B
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse B

Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse C
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse C
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse C
Tellco AST Private Equity Klasse C

Interessieren Sie sich für die Produkte der Tellco Anlagestiftung? Gerne informieren wir Sie monatlich über die wichtigsten Zahlen und Fakten sowie die Entwicklung unserer Anlagegruppen Tellco AST Immobilien Schweiz sowie Tellco AST Private Equity.

Formular Factsheet bestellen Kurzportrait Tellco Anlagestiftung (PDF)

Wünschen Sie weitere Informationen oder eine individuelle Beratung?

Rufen Sie uns an: +41 58 442 60 00

ContactImage
Tellco AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
Xing LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco AG