Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Loans for SMEs and private clients

Tellco Ltd offers a range of loans via its bank and on behalf of various foundations. Our team may be small, but it is packed full of expertise, and our combination of simple processes, quick decision-making and knowledgeable advice makes getting credit under fair conditions very straightforward.

Property loans/mortgages


Are you thinking about a loan for your house, a holiday home, an apartment block or business premises? Do you need a bridging loan, or are you looking to re-mortgage to generate more liquidity and help your assets grow? Whatever you need funding for, Tellco offers a range of mortgages under highly competitive conditions. We will work with you to come up with a tailored solution to meet your needs.

Checklist of documents required

Investment loans


Are you planning a major capital investment in your company? We can help by reviewing and supporting your investment and setting affordable repayments, thus guaranteeing the sustainable development of your business.

Checklist of documents required

Special loans


Are you about to buy a company or make succession arrangements for a business? If so, we will be delighted to work with you and your advisers to come up with a bespoke and structured funding solution.

Checklist of documents required

Lombard loans


Do you want to use your assets to take advantage of new opportunities? We offer a range of Lombard loans for our Private Banking clients.



Get in touch with us for a no-obligation quote.

t +41 58 442 41 01
kredite@tellco.ch
×
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Kredite für KMU und Private

In treuhänderischem Auftrag verschiedener Stiftungen und auch über unsere Bank bietet die Tellco AG die Möglichkeit, Kredite aufzunehmen. Einfache Prozesse, rasche Entscheide und qualifizierte Betreuung – unser betriebsames kleines Team sorgt für unkomplizierte Abwicklung, und dies zu fairen Konditionen.

Immobilienfinanzierungen/Hypotheken


Sie denken an eine Finanzierung für Ihr Wohneigentum, Ihre Ferienliegenschaft, ein Mehrfamilienhaus oder eine Geschäftsliegenschaft? Benötigen Sie eine Überbrückungsfinanzierung oder einfach Liquidität für weiteres Wachstum und suchen daher im Anschluss an Ihre bereits bestehende Hypothek eine weitere Finanzierung? Die Tellco bietet Hypotheken zu äusserst marktgerechten Konditionen an. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir eine massgeschneiderte Lösung.

Checkliste notwendige Unterlagen

Investitionskredite


Sie planen den nächsten kapitalintensiven Entwicklungsschritt in Ihrem Unternehmen. Wir prüfen und begleiten Ihre Investition, fixieren die Rückzahlung gemäss Ihren Möglichkeiten und gewährleisten so eine nachhaltige Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens.

Checkliste notwendige Unterlagen

Spezialfinanzierungen


Sie erwägen einen Unternehmenskauf, oder es steht eine Nachfolgelösung an. Gern erarbeiten wir zusammen mit Ihnen und Ihren Beratern eine massgeschneiderte strukturierte Finanzierungslösung.

Checkliste notwendige Unterlagen

Lombardkredite


Nutzen Sie Ihre Vermögenswerte zur Wahrnehmung neuer Opportunitäten. Für unsere Private-Banking-Kunden bieten wir auch Lombardkredite an.



Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine unverbindliche Offerte.

t +41 58 442 41 01
kredite@tellco.ch
×
© Tellco AG
Tellco AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco AG