Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Private Banking – expert and personal

Our offer

We provide private and corporate clients worldwide with comprehensive banking services in the fields of asset management and investment advice. As a financial services provider of integrated asset management, we add value by applying internal and external expertise to the implementation of solutions tailored to our client’s individual requirements.

Up to date and tailor-made

Our focus is on risk-conscious, active asset management, founded on our clients’ individual desires and requirements. We perform a continuous and systematic analysis of the macroeconomic environment, a variety of markets and selected companies and solutions. The aim is to offer our clients timely recommendations for their portfolios and the capacity to implement them, if desired. We strongly emphasise investment diversification, both in terms of investment products and of markets and their associated currencies. We place a high degree of importance on fiscal issues in asset management, with the aim of ensuring that success will be sustainable.

Holistic and proactive

We make every effort to offer our clients holistic solutions. To do so, we analyse and understand our clients’ risk profiles and requirements and use this as the basis for recommending a tailored investment strategy. Before the selected strategy is implemented, we evaluate the tax implications and optimisation opportunities, and carry out any other research the client may request. The personal client adviser is the point of contact for all services.

Personal

It is our firm conviction that delivering strong results is due to more than just advanced systems; what matters much more is the expertise, experience and reliability of the employees. The majority of our management team and client advisers can call on over 25 years of experience in working with private clients or in investment banking. The cornerstones of our approach are professional service and long-term client relationships. And we provide you with personal support.

We will be happy to advise you.

Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
Xing LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Private Banking – Erfahren und persönlich

Unser Angebot

Wir bieten Privat- und Firmenkunden weltweit umfassende Bankdienstleistungen auf dem Gebiet der Vermögensverwaltung und der Anlageberatung an. Als Anbieter von Finanzdienstleistungen auf dem Gebiet der integralen Vermögensverwaltung schaffen wir Mehrwert durch den Einsatz von interner und externer Expertise in der Umsetzung von Lösungen, die auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden abgestimmt sind.

Stets aktuell und abgestimmt

Wir setzen auf eine risikobewusste und aktive Bewirtschaftung von Vermögen, basierend auf den individuellen Wünschen und Bedürfnisse unserer Kundschaft. Wir analysieren kontinuierlich und systematisch das makroökonomische Umfeld, die verschiedenen Märket und ausgewählten Firmen und Lösungen. Dies um unseren Kunden zeitgerechte Empfehlungen für ihr Portfolio abzugeben und auf Wunsch umzusetzen. Dabei legen wir grossen Wert auf Diversifikation der Anlagen, sowohl bezüglich der Anlageprodukte als auch bezüglich der Märkte und der damit verbundenen Währungen. Bei der Vermögensverwaltung nehmen wir besonders Rücksicht auf die fiskalischen Gegebenheiten, nicht zuletzt um einen nachhaltigen Erfolg sicherzustellen.

Ganzheitlich und vorausschauend

Wir sind bestrebt, unseren Kunden ganzheitliche Lösungen anzubieten. Dies bedingt das Analysieren und Verstehen der Risikoprofile und Kundenbedürfnisse, aus welchen dem Kunden eine individuelle Anlagestrategie vorgeschlagen wird. Vor der Umsetzung einer definierten Strategie werden die steuerlichen Konsequenzen und deren Optimierung sowie weitere vom Kunden gewünschte Abklärungen getroffen. Für sämtliche Dienstleistungen ist der persönliche Kundenbetreuer Ansprechpartner.

Ganz persönlich

Wir sind überzeugt, dass gute Resultate nicht allein durch hoch entwickelte Systeme, sondern vor allem auch durch die Kompetenz, die Erfahrung und die Zuverlässigkeit der Mitarbeitenden erzielt werden. Die meisten unserer Führungskräfte und Kundenbetreuer können auf einen Erfahrungsschatz von mehr als 25 Jahre im Privatkundengeschäft oder Investment-Banking zurückgreifen. Professionelle Betreuung und langfristige Kundenbeziehungen sind unsere Eckpfeiler. Wir betreuen Sie persönlich.

Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Tellco AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
Xing LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco AG