Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Occupational pensions (OPA) – The right solution for every company

Responsible companies care greatly about the future of their employees. The structure of the occupational pension scheme is key – as is the decision on the right pension fund or OPA solution.

Tellco pkPRO – The secure solution for SMEs of all sizes and in all sectors

Tellco pkPRO is one of Switzerland’s leading independent occupational pension foundations. Tellco pkPRO is ideally suited for all SMEs that value security, customised pension plans and efficient administration.

Tellco pkFLEX – The self-defined solution for companies with 50 or more employees

As a semi-autonomous collective foundation, Tellco pkFLEX provides companies with the tools to manage their “own pension funds” under the umbrella of Tellco pkFLEX. In doing so, the pension provider defined by the company and managed by an equal number of employer and employee representatives decides on many key parameters.

Tellco Pension 1e – The individual and flexible solution for senior management employees

1e plans make occupational pensions more attractive – for both the policyholders and for the companies. Companies manage their individualised management pension scheme under the roof of the Tellco Pension Solutions 1e foundation.

×
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Berufliche Vorsorge BVG – Für jedes Unternehmen die passende Lösung

Für verantwortungsvolle Unternehmen ist die Zukunft ihrer Angestellten ein wichtiges Anliegen. Die Ausgestaltung der beruflichen Vorsorge ist dabei zentral – genauso wie der Entscheid für die passende Pensionskasse bzw. BVG-Lösung.

Tellco pkPRO – Die sichere Lösung für KMU jeder Grösse und aller Branchen

Die Tellco pkPRO gehört zu den führenden unabhängigen Vorsorgestif-tungen der Schweiz. Jedes KMU, welchem Sicherheit, massgeschneiderte Vorsorgepläne und effiziente Administration am Herzen liegen, ist bei der Tellco pkPRO gut aufgehoben.

Tellco pkFLEX – Die selbstbestimmte Lösung für Unternehmen ab 50 Mitarbeitenden

Als teilautonome Sammelstiftung bietet die Tellco pkFLEX Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, unter ihrem Dach eine «eigene Pensionskasse» zu führen. Dabei entscheidet das vom Unternehmen definierte und paritätisch geführte Vorsorgewerk über viele wichtige Parameter selbst.

Tellco Vorsorge 1e – Die individuelle und flexible Lösung für Mitarbeitende des Kaders

Mit 1e-Plänen wird die berufliche Vorsorge noch attraktiver – und dies sowohl für die Versicherten als auch für die Unternehmen. Die Unternehmen führen ihre individualisierte Kadervorsorge unter dem Dach der Stiftung Tellco Vorsorge 1e.

×
© Tellco AG
Tellco AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco AG