Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Management employees

With Tellco pension solutions 1e, management employees with salaries of CHF 126,900.00 and above are provided with attractive pension solutions in the non-mandatory area of occupational pension provision via their employer.
 
Greater returns:                             
Thanks to the selection of a customised investment strategy for salary components above CHF 126,900.00, policyholders benefit from attractive return opportunities.

Investment strategies:                
Employers can offer policyholders up to 10 investment strategies. At least one of the strategies must be a very low-risk strategy (money market investments, bonds). Thanks to the independence of Tellco pension solutions 1e, employers can select their investments freely and adjust the strategies in line with their individual needs. It is also possible to change investment strategy free of charge: a switch can be made at the beginning of each quarter, using a form or directly online.

More or less risk:                           
A low-risk investment strategy is available for which price fluctuations are reduced. All policyholders are managed under this low-risk investment strategy until they have provided a risk assessment and opted for a different investment strategy.

More autonomy:                           
In Tellco pension solutions 1e, policyholders define their investment strategy themselves in line with their needs. They benefit from a tailored solution and can generate a higher return over the long term.

Greater pension provision:        
The pension assets are also protected against redistribution in Tellco pension solutions 1e. All savings contributions are credited to the personal account and are invested in accordance with the selected investment strategy. The pension assets can also be increased with voluntary buy-ins.

Lower taxes:                                    
Voluntary buy-ins into the occupational pension plan can be deducted from the policyholder’s taxable income. With supplementary pension provision, it is possible to create additional purchasing potential. Policyholders can enquire to Tellco pension solutions 1e about just how great the purchasing potential is. The income and dividend payments are also exempt from income tax.

Early withdrawal:                          
An early lump-sum withdrawal is possible for the financing of property or upon taking up self-employment.
 

Contact

Tellco pension solutions 1e
Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713
CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 64 00
vorsorge1e@tellco.ch
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Kadermitarbeitende

Kadermitarbeitende mit Salären über CHF 126’900.– erhalten über ihren Arbeitgeber bei der Tellco Vorsorge 1e attraktive Vorsorgelösungen für den überobligatorischen Bereich in der beruflichen Vorsorge.
 
Mehr Rendite:                                
Durch die Wahl einer individuellen Anlagestrategie für die Lohnanteile über CHF 126’900.– profitieren Versicherte von attraktiven Renditechancen.

Anlagestrategien:                         
Der Arbeitgeber kann den Versicherten bis zu 10 Anlagestrategien anbieten. Mindestens eine davon entspricht dabei einer sehr risikoarmen Strategie (Geldmarktanlage, Obligationen). Dank der Unabhängigkeit der Tellco Vorsorge 1e haben die Arbeitgeber freie Anlagewahl, und sie können die Strategien auf ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse abstimmen. Ein kostenloser Wechsel der Anlagestrategie ist ebenfalls möglich: Jeweils zu Beginn eines Quartals kann er mittels Formular oder direkt online vorgenommen werden.

Mehr oder weniger Risiko:        
Es steht eine risikoarme Anlagestrategie zur Wahl, bei welcher Kursschwankungen reduziert sind. Alle Versicherten werden so lange in dieser risikoarmen Anlagestrategie geführt, bis sie die Risikoeinschätzung abgegeben und sich für eine andere Anlagestrategie entschieden haben.

Mehr Autonomie:                         
In der Tellco Vorsorge 1e legen Versicherte ihre Anlagestrategie ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechend selbst fest. Sie profitieren so von einer massgeschneiderten Lösung und können langfristig eine höhere Rendite erzielen.

Mehr Vorsorge:                              
Die Vorsorgegelder sind in der Tellco Vorsorge 1e auch vor Umverteilung geschützt. Alle Sparbeiträge werden dem persönlichen Konto gutgeschrieben und gemäss der gewählten Anlagestrategie angelegt. Zudem kann mit freiwilligen Einkäufen das Vorsorgevermögen erhöht werden.

Weniger Steuern:                          
Freiwillige Einkäufe in die berufliche Vorsorge können vom steuerbaren Einkommen abgezogen werden. Mit einer Zusatzvorsorge kann zusätzliches Einkaufspotenzial geschaffen werden. Wie hoch das Einkaufspotenzial ist, können Versicherte bei der Tellco Vorsorge 1e abfragen. Die Erträge und Dividendengutschriften sind zudem von der Einkommensteuer befreit.

Vorbezug:                                         
Im Rahmen des Wohneigentumsvorbezugs oder bei Aufnahme einer selbstständigen Erwerbstätigkeit ist ein Kapitalvorbezug möglich.

Tellco AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
Xing LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco AG