Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Swiss Commercial Real Estate strategy

What do we invest in?

The Swiss Commercial Real Estate investment group mainly invests in commercial property. The proportion of residential property may not exceed 20 per cent.

Where do we invest?

We focus on the urban metropolitan areas of Zurich, Basel, Bern, Geneva, Lausanne and Central Switzerland and their conurbations. We only invest by way of exception in regions that are less developed in economic terms.

How do we invest?

The quality criteria used to select our real estate include geographic location, condition, quality of construction and therefore potential of the property, as well as an evenly balanced list of tenants and the level of rents.

Furthermore, we only acquire properties worth more than CHF 2 million and never invest more than 15 per cent of our net assets in a single property. This restriction may be exceeded during the construction phase.

Tellco AST
Kommerzielle Immobilien Schweiz
Tellco AST
Kommerzielle Immobilien Schweiz
Tellco AST
Kommerzielle Immobilien Schweiz
Tellco AST
Kommerzielle Immobilien Schweiz
×
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Strategie Kommerzielle Immobilien Schweiz

In was wird investiert?

Die Anlagegruppe Kommerzielle Immobilien Schweiz investiert vorrangig in Geschäftsliegenschaften. Der Anteil an Wohnliegenschaften ist auf 20 Prozent begrenzt.

Wo wird investiert?

Wir konzentrieren uns auf die städtischen Ballungszentren Zürich, Basel, Bern, Genf, Lausanne und in der Zentralschweiz sowie die dazugehörigen Agglomerationen. Investitionen in wirtschaftlich bis anhin nicht ausgeprägt entwickelte Regionen werden nur in Ausnahmefällen getätigt.

Wie investieren wir?

Zu den Qualitätskriterien, nach denen wir unsere Immobilien auswählen, gehören unter anderem die geografische Lage, der Zustand der Liegenschaft, der Ausbaustandard und damit das Potenzial sowie die Ausgewogenheit des Mieterspiegels und das Niveau des Mietzinses.

Einer unserer Grundsätze ist zudem, nur Liegenschaften mit einem Wert von mehr als CHF 2 Millionen zu akquirieren und pro Objekt nicht mehr als 15 Prozent des Nettovermögens zu investieren. In der Aufbauphase kann diese Begrenzung überschritten werden.

Tellco AST
Kommerzielle Immobilien Schweiz
Tellco AST
Kommerzielle Immobilien Schweiz
Tellco AST
Kommerzielle Immobilien Schweiz
Tellco AST
Kommerzielle Immobilien Schweiz
×
© Tellco AG
Tellco AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco AG