Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Fair, progressive, flexible

Tellco pkPRO positions itself in the market as a flexible, innovative, efficient and low-cost collective foundation. Since its establishment in 2002, more than 8'000 companies and around 74'000 employees have affiliated with Tellco pkPRO as their employee benefits insurance partner. This makes Tellco pkPRO one of the largest independent collective foundations in Switzerland. Tellco pkPRO offers pension benefits that exceed the statutory minimum and are tailor-made to meet the individual needs of its insured at fair conditions.

Board of trustees

Employer representatives

Term of office

Thomas Kopp, Lucerne (vice president) 01.01.2010 – 31.12.2019
Pierre Christen, Veyrier 01.01.2016 – 31.12.2019
Hansjörg Wehrli, Chur 01.01.2011 – 31.12.2019


Employee representatives

Peter Hofmann, Geneva (president) 01.06.2005 – 31.12.2019
Michael Dean Head, Ballwil 01.06.2005 – 31.12.2019
Daniel Andermatt, Holzhäusern 01.01.2016 – 31.12.2019

Management

Tellco Ltd, Schwyz

Auditor

Ernst & Young AG, Basel

Pension actuary

Dipeka AG, Zurich

Supervisory authority

Central Switzerland BVG and Foundation Supervision (ZBSA)

Commercial register company no.

CHE-109.924.595

Banking details

UBS AG
CH-6301 Zug
IBAN: CH66 0027 3273 2614 01M1 Y

Via the post office

UBS AG
CH-8098 Zurich
PC 80-2-2
IBAN: CH66 0027 3273 2614 01M1 Y

For payments from abroad

BIC UBSWCHZH80A

Beneficiary

Tellco pkPRO
Bahnhofstrasse 4
CH-6430 Schwyz

Corporate Governance

With its commitment to transparency, Tellco pkPRO is setting new standards for occupational pensions. It is consequently standard practice for us to describe all business processes in detail in corresponding regulations and directives. All processes are audited by internal auditors and independent external auditors, as well as by the investment controller. The people entrusted with management and asset management are subject to the charter of the Swiss Pension Fund Association ASIP. The competent OPA and trust fund supervisory board for Central Switzerland (Zentralschweizer BVG- und Stiftungsaufsicht, ZBSA), in consultation with the external auditors, also monitors the management and asset management practices.

From 1 January 2015, all pension funds have been obligated to meet certain voting and disclosure obligations concerning directly held shares of Swiss public companies listed on the stock exchange. They are also obligated to report to the insured parties regarding how they exercised their votes (agenda and distribution of votes).

As Tellco pkPRO does not directly hold any shares, it cannot exercise any voting rights. With this report, however, it complies with the voting and disclosure obligations of Article 23 of the Ordinance against excessive compensation in listed stock companies (VegüV).

Election

The year 2019 is an election year for Tellco pkPRO. The term of office of all current members of the Board of Trustees ends on 31 December 2019. This means that Tellco pkPRO’s supervisory body must be appointed again for the next five years. Further details and information on the elections can be found here.

Download

×
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Fair, fortschrittlich, flexibel

Die Tellco pkPRO positioniert sich als flexible, innovative, effiziente und kostengünstige Sammelstiftung im Markt. Seit der Gründung 2002 haben sich ihr mehr als 8‘000 Unternehmen mit rund 74‘000 Arbeitnehmerinnen und Arbeitnehmern für die berufliche Vorsorge angeschlossen. Damit zählt die Tellco pkPRO zu den grössten unabhängigen Sammelstiftungen der Schweiz. Die Tellco pkPRO bietet Vorsorgeleistungen, die über das gesetzliche Minimum hinausgehen, abgestimmt nach individuellen Bedürfnissen und zu fairen Konditionen.
 

Stiftungsrat

Arbeitgeber-Vertreter

Amtsdauer

Thomas Kopp, Luzern (Vizepräsident) 01.01.2010 – 31.12.2019
Pierre Christen, Veyrier 01.01.2016 – 31.12.2019
Hansjörg Wehrli, Chur 01.01.2011 – 31.12.2019


Arbeitnehmer-Vertreter

Peter Hofmann, Genf (Präsident) 01.06.2005 – 31.12.2019
Michael Dean Head, Ballwil 01.06.2005 – 31.12.2019
Daniel Andermatt, Holzhäusern 01.01.2016 – 31.12.2019

Geschäftsführung

Tellco AG, Schwyz

Revisionsstelle

Ernst und Young AG, Basel

Experte für berufliche Vorsorge

Dipeka AG, Zürich

Aufsichtsbehörde

Zentralschweizer BVG- und Stiftungsaufsicht (ZBSA)

Handelsregister Firmen-Nr

CHE-109.924.595

Bankverbindung

UBS AG
CH-6301 Zug
IBAN: CH66 0027 3273 2614 01M1 Y

Per Post

UBS AG
CH-8098 Zürich
PC 80-2-2
IBAN: CH66 0027 3273 2614 01M1 Y

Für Zahlungen aus dem Ausland

BIC UBSWCHZH80A

Begünstigter

Tellco pkPRO
Bahnhofstrasse 4
CH-6430 Schwyz

Corporate Governance

Die Tellco pkPRO setzt hinsichtlich der Transparenz in der beruflichen Vorsorge neue Massstäbe. Deshalb ist es für uns selbstverständlich, die Geschäftsabläufe detailliert in entsprechenden Reglementen und Weisungen festzuhalten. Sämtliche Prozesse werden von internen und von einer unabhängigen externen Revisionsstelle sowie vom Investment-Controller geprüft. Die mit der Geschäftsführung und der Vermögensverwaltung betrauten Personen sind der Charta des Schweizerischen Pensionskassenverbandes ASIP unterstellt. Ausserdem prüft die Zentralschweizer BVG- und Stiftungsaufsicht (ZBSA) als zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde in Zusammenarbeit mit der externen Revisionsstelle die Geschäftsführung und die Vermögensverwaltung.

Seit 1. Januar 2015 sind alle Vorsorgeeinrichtungen verpflichtet, bei direkt gehaltenen Aktien börsenkotierter Schweizer Aktiengesellschaften bestimmte Stimm- und Offenlegungspflichten zu erfüllen. Zudem unterstehen sie in diesem Fall einer Offenlegungspflicht in Bezug auf das Abstimmungsverhalten (Traktanden und Stimmenverteilung) gegenüber ihren Versicherten.

Die Tellco pkPRO besitzt keine direkt gehaltenen Aktien und hat demzufolge keine Möglichkeit, ein Stimmrecht auszuüben. Jedoch erfüllt sie hiermit die Stimm- und Offenlegungspflicht gemäss Artikel 23 der Verordnung gegen übermässige Vergütungen bei börsenkotierten Aktiengesellschaften.

Wahlen

Für die Tellco pkPRO ist 2019 ein Wahljahr. Per 31. Dezember 2019 geht die Amtsperiode aller amtierenden Stiftungsratsmitglieder zu Ende. Das Aufsichtsgremium der Tellco pkPRO muss daher für die kommenden fünf Jahre neu bestellt werden. Weitere Details und Informationen zu den Wahlen finden Sie hier.

Download

×
© Tellco AG
Tellco AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco AG