Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Bundled strength grants individual advantages

Companies

Small and medium-sized Swiss companies (SMEs) can insure their employees with Tellco pkPRO against the financial consequences of old age, disability and death. With our flexible pension models, we can design customised pension plans. Our specialists can also advise you on all questions relating to employee benefits insurance.

Tellco pkPRO relieves you of all the work that needs to be done when you set up and establish your own pension fund. We handle everything, from management, technical administration and legal issues to the appointment of pension actuaries and auditors. For risk assessment we rely on the tried-and-tested rate system used by our reinsurance partner, Mobiliar.

We would also be happy to help your employees plan their individual pension provision and answer questions on advance withdrawals or the appointment of beneficiaries. Don’t wait, contact us today!

Request for offer
 

Temporary employment agencies

Tellco pkPRO has also proved itself to be a reliable partner to temporary employment agencies. We handle the employee benefits insurance for more than 400 employment agencies in keeping with our motto: your job is not forever, but our pension cover is for life.

As we calculate the coordination deduction for temporary employment agencies and their insured on the basis of the hourly wage, all temporary employees are insured from the first hour in which they work. The other benefits offered by Tellco pkPRO include monthly statements of the actual hours worked as well as monthly electronic lists of temporary employees. Another important benefit for the insured is that the de facto partner is also entitled to a survivors’ pension in the event of death.

Request for offer
 

Associations and cooperatives

Tellco pkPRO offers affiliated professional associations, interest groups and other cooperatives the opportunity to take advantage of all the synergies associated with providing employee benefits insurance to a cooperative. Tellco pkPRO also offers customised pension solutions for collective labour agreements that offer individual advantages to the insured. Avail yourself of the freedom of design and clear-cut advantages offered by a pension solution by Tellco pkPRO. Our specialists would be happy to advise you.

Here you will find a list of all the associations that rely on the services offered by Tellco pkPRO while still retaining their independence.

Would you like us to prepare a proposal for you? If so, please call us on +41 58 442 50 00. We will briefly explain to you which information and data we need in order to prepare an non-binding proposal for you. You can, of course, also contact us by e-mail at offerten.pkpro@tellco.ch. We will always respond to your request to take up contact with you within 24 hours. Tellco pkPRO insures entrepreneurs and their employees. You get customized pension solutions for you and your employees – at fair conditions.

Would you like to be one of our sales partners? We look forward to hearing from you. At the Tellco Ltd you will experience competence and flexibility. We offer excellent service quality, comprehensive information and sales support.

© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Individuelle Vorteile dank gebündelter Kräfte

Unternehmen

Als kleines und mittelgrosses Schweizer Unternehmen (KMU) haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter bei der Tellco pkPRO gegen die wirtschaftlichen Folgen von Alter, Invalidität und Tod abzusichern. Unsere flexiblen Vorsorgemöglichkeiten liefern die Grundlage zur Erarbeitung eines massgeschneiderten Vorsorgeplans. Darüber hinaus stehen Ihnen unsere Fachexperten bei sämtlichen Fragen rund um die berufliche Vorsorge zur Seite.

Die Tellco pkPRO entbindet Sie von jeglichem Aufwand, der bei der Gründung und Etablierung einer eigenen Pensionskasse anfällt. Wir übernehmen alles, von der Geschäftsführung über die technische Verwaltung bis hin zu juristischen Fragen und dem Bestellen von Experten und Revisoren. Bei der Risikobeurteilung stützen wir uns auf das erprobte Tarifklassensystem unseres Rückversicherungspartners Mobiliar.

Gerne beraten wir auch Ihre Mitarbeitenden bei der individuellen Vorsorgeplanung, etwa bei Fragen zum Vorbezug oder zur Begünstigtenerklärung. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute!

Offertanfrage
 

Temporärvermittler

Auch im Segment der Vermittlung von Temporärstellen hat sich die Tellco pkPRO als verlässlicher Partner etabliert. Mehr als 400 Stellenvermittler vertrauen uns die berufliche Vorsorge ihrer Mitarbeitenden an. Getreu unserem Motto: Arbeit auf Zeit, Vorsorge fürs Leben.

Für Temporärvermittler und deren Versicherte berechnen wir den Koordinationsabzug auf Basis des Stundenlohns. So wird gewährleistet, dass temporär Arbeitende bereits ab der ersten Arbeitsstunde versichert sind. Zu den weiteren Vorzügen der Tellco pkPRO gehören monatliche Abrechnungen der effektiv gearbeiteten Stunden sowie monatliche Temporärbestände in elektronischer Form. Ein wichtiges Argument für die Versicherten ist zudem die Tatsache, dass bei der Tellco pkPRO im Todesfall auch der Lebenspartner oder die Lebenspartnerin Anspruch auf eine Hinterlassenenrente hat.

Offertanfrage
 

Verbände und Kollektive

Die Tellco pkPRO bietet angeschlossenen Berufsverbänden, Interessensgemeinschaften und anderen Kollektiven die Möglichkeit, alle Synergien der beruflichen Vorsorge eines Kollektivs zu nutzen. Die Tellco pkPRO bietet auch für Gesamtarbeitsverträge massgeschneiderte Vorsorgelösungen. Diese eröffnen den Versicherten individuelle Vorteile. Nutzen auch Sie die grosse Gestaltungsfreiheit und die klaren Vorzüge, die eine Vorsorgelösung der Tellco pkPRO mit sich bringt. Unsere Fachspezialisten beraten und betreuen Sie gerne.

Hier finden Sie eine Liste aller Verbände, die auf die Dienste der Tellco pkPRO setzen – und trotzdem eigenständig bleiben.

Möchten Sie eine Offerte von uns? Dann rufen Sie uns unter +41 58 442 50 00 an. In einem kurzen Gespräch erklären wir Ihnen, welche Angaben und Informationen wir benötigen, um Ihnen eine unverbindliche Offerte zukommen zu lassen. Selbstverständlich sind wir auch per E-Mail unter offerten.pkpro@tellco.ch für Sie erreichbar. In jedem Fall beantworten wir Ihre Kontaktaufnahme innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Die Tellco pkPRO versichert Unternehmer und Personal. Sie erhalten massgeschneiderte Vorsorgelösungen für sich und ihre Mitarbeitenden – zu fairen Konditionen.

Möchten Sie zu unseren Vertriebspartnern gehören? Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf! Bei der Tellco AG treffen Sie auf Kompetenz und Flexibilität. Wir bieten hohe Servicequalität, umfassende Informationen und Vertriebsunterstützung.

© Tellco AG
Tellco AG, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Ansicht: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco AG