Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Loans for SMEs and private clients

Tellco Ltd offers a range of loans via its bank and on behalf of various foundations. Our team may be small, but it is packed full of expertise, and our combination of simple processes, quick decision-making and knowledgeable advice makes getting credit under fair conditions very straightforward.

Property loans/mortgages


Are you thinking about a loan for your house, a holiday home, an apartment block or business premises? Do you need a bridging loan, or are you looking to re-mortgage to generate more liquidity and help your assets grow? Whatever you need funding for, Tellco offers a range of mortgages under highly competitive conditions. We will work with you to come up with a tailored solution to meet your needs.

Checklist of documents required

Investment loans


Are you planning a major capital investment in your company? We can help by reviewing and supporting your investment and setting affordable repayments, thus guaranteeing the sustainable development of your business.

Checklist of documents required

Special loans


Are you about to buy a company or make succession arrangements for a business? If so, we will be delighted to work with you and your advisers to come up with a bespoke and structured funding solution.

Checklist of documents required

Lombard loans


Do you want to use your assets to take advantage of new opportunities? We offer a range of Lombard loans for our Private Banking clients.



Get in touch with us for a no-obligation quote.

t +41 58 442 41 01
kredite@tellco.ch
×
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Crédits pour les PME et les particuliers

Tellco SA offre la possibilité de contracter des crédits pour le compte de différentes fondations ainsi que par l’intermédiaire de notre banque. Des processus simples, des décisions rapides et un support qualifié, notre petite équipe performante garantit un traitement simple, et cela à des conditions équitables.

Financement immobilier / hypothèques


Vous envisagez de financer votre logement en propriété, votre propriété de vacances, un immeuble d’habitation ou un immeuble commercial? Avez-vous besoin d’un financement relais ou simplement de liquidités pour poursuivre votre croissance et êtes-vous donc à la recherche d’un financement supplémentaire après votre hypothèque existante? Tellco propose des hypothèques à des conditions extrêmement compétitives. Avec vous, nous élaborerons une solution sur mesure.

Liste de contrôle des documents nécessaires

Crédits d’investissement


Vous planifiez la prochaine étape de développement à forte intensité de capital dans votre entreprise. Nous vérifions et accompagnons votre investissement, fixons des remboursements en fonction de vos possibilités et garantissons ainsi un développement durable de votre entreprise.

Liste de contrôle des documents nécessaires

Financements spéciaux


Vous êtes sur le point d’acheter une entreprise ou une solution de succession est à l’ordre du jour. Nous serions ravis de travailler avec vous et vos conseillers pour développer une solution de financement structurée et sur mesure.

Liste de contrôle des documents nécessaires

Crédits lombards


Utilisez vos valeurs patrimoniales pour profiter de nouvelles opportunités. Nous proposons également des crédits lombards à nos clients du Private Banking.



Contactez-nous afin d’obtenir un devis:

t +41 58 442 41 01
kredite@tellco.ch
×
© Tellco SA
Tellco SA, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Bureau
© Tellco SA