Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Private Banking – expert and personal

Our offer

We provide private and corporate clients worldwide with comprehensive banking services in the fields of asset management and investment advice. As a financial services provider of integrated asset management, we add value by applying internal and external expertise to the implementation of solutions tailored to our client’s individual requirements.

Up to date and tailor-made

Our focus is on risk-conscious, active asset management, founded on our clients’ individual desires and requirements. We perform a continuous and systematic analysis of the macroeconomic environment, a variety of markets and selected companies and solutions. The aim is to offer our clients timely recommendations for their portfolios and the capacity to implement them, if desired. We strongly emphasise investment diversification, both in terms of investment products and of markets and their associated currencies. We place a high degree of importance on fiscal issues in asset management, with the aim of ensuring that success will be sustainable.

Holistic and proactive

We make every effort to offer our clients holistic solutions. To do so, we analyse and understand our clients’ risk profiles and requirements and use this as the basis for recommending a tailored investment strategy. Before the selected strategy is implemented, we evaluate the tax implications and optimisation opportunities, and carry out any other research the client may request. The personal client adviser is the point of contact for all services.

Personal

It is our firm conviction that delivering strong results is due to more than just advanced systems; what matters much more is the expertise, experience and reliability of the employees. The majority of our management team and client advisers can call on over 25 years of experience in working with private clients or in investment banking. The cornerstones of our approach are professional service and long-term client relationships. And we provide you with personal support.

We will be happy to advise you.

Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
Xing LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Private Banking: un service professionnel et personnalisé

Notre offre

Nous proposons aux clients privés et professionnels, dans le monde entier, des services bancaires dans le domaine de la gestion de fortune et du conseil en placement. En tant que fournisseur de services financiers du secteur de la gestion de fortune intégrale, nous créons une valeur ajoutée en utilisant des compétences internes et externes pour mettre en place des solutions adaptées aux besoins de nos clients.

Des produits en phase avec le temps et le client

Nous pratiquons une gestion active de la fortune qui prend en compte les risques dans le but de satisfaire les souhaits et les besoins de nos clients. Nous procédons à une analyse permanente et systématique de l’environnement macroéconomique, des différents marchés et d’un certain nombre d’entreprises et de solutions. En l’occurrence, l’objectif est de fournir à temps à nos clients des recommandations relatives à leur portefeuille et, le cas échéant, de les mettre en pratique. Ce faisant, nous accordons une grande importance à la diversification des placements, tant du point de vue des produits que sur le plan des marchés et des devises en question. Concernant la gestion de fortune, nous tenons particulièrement compte de la situation fiscale, notamment pour garantir à nos clients une réussite durable.

Approche globale et anticipation

Nous nous efforçons d’offrir à nos clients des solutions globales. Cela implique d’analyser et de comprendre les profils de risque et les besoins du client pour lui proposer une stratégie de placement sur mesure. Avant la mise en œuvre d’une stratégie, nous examinons ses conséquences en termes de fiscalité et la possibilité d’une optimisation fiscale et répondons aux questions du client. Ce dernier dispose, pour toutes les prestations, d’un seul interlocuteur, à savoir son conseiller personnel

Du sur mesure

Nous sommes persuadés que l’utilisation de systèmes sophistiqués d’une part et les compétences, l’expérience et la fiabilité de nos collaborateurs d’autre part sont la garantie de bons résultats. La plupart de nos cadres dirigeants et de nos conseillers à la clientèle possèdent plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans le segment des clients privés ou de la banque d’investissement. Un suivi professionnel et une relation durable avec nos clients: tels sont nos piliers. Chez nous, vous bénéficiez d’un service personnalisé.

Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller.

Tellco SA, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
Xing LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Bureau
© Tellco SA