Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Give us your best

The Tellco Ltd aspires to a leading position on the Swiss market as a general provider of investment and pension solutions. As we rely on our employees to reach this goal, we want them to achieve their personal and professional objectives.

We inform and communicate openly, transparently and in a timely manner. In doing so we rely on mutual appreciation and integrity. Our employees carry responsibility and have clearly defined decision-making powers. They distinguish themselves by their drive, entrepreneurial thinking and expertise. We promote a work atmosphere that allows the employees to identify with the Tellco Ltd while continuing to develop their skills.

We walk the talk!

To do justice to this claim we need a flat hierarchy and short lines of decision. The Tellco Ltd established:

Conditions of employment

We offer our employees an attractive compensation package consisting of a basic salary and fringe benefits. Naturally we also insure them with an above-average pension plan. As we are a service provider, our employees have to work 42.5 hours per week.

Equal opportunities

We take equal opportunities as a matter of course. Around one-third of our employees are women, but like many other companies, we do not yet have enough women in upper management positions. We support women in securing and preparing themselves for managerial roles.

© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Mettez votre énergie à notre service

Le Tellco SA vise une position dominante en qualité d’entreprise générale dans le domaine du placement et de la prévoyance sur le marché suisse. Pour y parvenir, nous misons sur nos collaborateurs et les aidons à réaliser leurs objectifs personnels et professionnels.

Nous communiquons et informons dans un esprit de franchise, de transparence et avec promptitude tout en misant sur l'estime mutuelle et l'intégrité. Nos collaborateurs sont responsables et ont des compétences définies. Ils se distinguent par leur goût de l'effort, leur esprit d'entreprise et leur compétence professionnelle. Nous favorisons un climat de travail dans lequel les collaborateurs peuvent évoluer en fonction de leurs aptitudes et s'identifier à l’entreprise Tellco.

«We walk the talk»

Nous tenons parole. Pour nous donner les moyens de cette ambition, il faut une hiérarchie légère avec des voies décisionnelles courtes. Le Tellco SA a créé les conditions requises grâce à la structure décentralisée de son réseau de sociétés spécialisées:

Conditions d'embauche

Nous offrons à nos collaborateurs un ensemble de prestations attrayant, constitué d’un salaire de base et de prestations annexes. Bien sûr, ils bénéficient chez nous d'un plan de pension exceptionnel. En tant que prestataire de services, notre temps de travail hebdomadaire est de 42.5 heures.

Egalité des chances

L’égalité homme-femme est une évidence pour nous. Près d’un tiers de notre effectif est constitué de femmes. Comme dans bon nombre d’entreprises, ces dernières sont malheureusement encore absentes du plus haut niveau de direction. Nous aidons les femmes à se préparer aux postes de cadre et à les assumer.

© Tellco SA
Tellco SA, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Bureau
© Tellco SA