Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Agreement on the use of the websites of the Tellco Group

“Tellco Group” refers individually to Tellco Holding and all subsidiaries, including their branches, representation offices, agencies and similar entities that are included in the scope of consolidation of the Tellco Group.

By accessing the websites of the Tellco Group you confirm that you understand and accept the following conditions of use. If you do not agree to or accept these conditions, we would ask you to refrain from accessing our websites. Please read the following important legal information carefully.

Restrictions on access/use

  • The websites of the Tellco Group do not address persons who are prohibited by the legal system of their country to access the websites of the Tellco Group. Such persons are not allowed to access the websites of the Tellco Group.
  • According to US law, persons who are US citizens or resident in the United States of America may not access the websites of the Tellco Group.

Not an offer

The information and opinions published on the websites of the Tellco Group do not constitute an advertisement, a recommendation, a solicitation, an offer or an invitation to provide a proposal (i) for the acquisition or sale of investment vehicles, (ii) to execute any other transactions or (iii) to enter into any legal contracts. The published content is provided for information purposes only. It cannot be excluded that the investment vehicles and services as described are not suitable for or available to you.

No advice

The information and opinions published on the Tellco websites do not serve as investment advice and do not in any way constitute advice on legal, tax, commercial or any other issues. No decisions should be taken on the basis of this information. You should obtain advice from a specialised expert before taking any specific decisions.

Intellectual Property

The contents of the websites of the Tellco Group are protected by copyright law (all rights reserved). By using the websites of the Tellco Group the user does not acquire any rights to the contents, software, any registered trademarks or any other element of the websites of the Tellco Group. The websites of the Tellco Group or any corporate identity elements of the Tellco Group may not be reproduced or used for a public or commercial purpose without the prior written consent of the Tellco Group.

Investment funds

Persons who are resident in a country where the local law prohibits the publication of or access to information on the Tellco funds and/or the Tellco Investment Foundation are prohibited from accessing this information.

No warranty

The Tellco Group applies the greatest possible care in compiling and updating the information published on its websites. The Tellco Group and its contracting partners do not give any warranty (or accept any liability towards third parties) regarding the accuracy, current relevance and completeness of the information and opinions published on the websites of the Tellco Group. The Tellco Group also does not accept any responsibility or provide any guarantee that the functions on its websites will not be interrupted or will remain free of defects or that the defects will be remedied or that the websites or the servers are free of viruses or other destructive programs.

Right to make changes

All information, performance and other data, links or other messages can be changed or deleted at any time without providing the users with any prior information or explanations.

Performance

The value of the invested capital and the price of the fund units as well as the income on the units and dividend distributions are subject to fluctuation or could even lose value totally. Positive performance in the past therefore provides no guarantee of positive performance in the future. No explicit or tacit liability or guarantees of future performance are assumed.

We can in particular not guarantee that your capital investment will be protected, and there is no guarantee that you will receive the same value for your capital invested or the fund units held by you when you sell or redeem your fund units. Investments in foreign currency are also subject to exchange rate fluctuations or currency risks. This means that the performance of such investments also depends on the volatility of the foreign currency, which could have a negative impact on the value of the invested capital. With investments in investment funds, the risk/return potential is closely linked to the investment policy and investment focus of the individual investment fund. For example, investments in the technological sector and the emerging markets are very volatile and the loss when selling the units can be great. Neither the Tellco Group nor its contracting partners accept any liability for any losses.

Exclusion of liability

THE TELLCO GROUP AND ITS CONTRACTING PARTNERS REJECT ALL LIABILITY (INCLUDING FOR NEGLIGENCE AND LIABILITY TOWARDS THIRD PARTIES) FOR ANY DIRECT OR INDIRECT LOSS OF ANY KIND ARISING FROM THE INFORMATION, PERFORMANCE AND OTHER DATA, LINKS OR OTHER MESSAGES PUBLISHED ON THIS WEBSITE OR ARISING FROM THE RISKS ASSOCIATED WITH THE FINANCIAL MARKETS.

Links

By using a link on this website you may leave the websites of the Tellco Group. The Tellco Group has not investigated the websites of third parties linked to its websites and does not accept any responsibility for their contents and in particular not for the offers, information and opinions published there.

Use of e-mails

We advise you that the use of e-mails is voluntary. For the use of e-mails we refer you to the following legal conditions. E-mails are transmitted via unprotected public networks and can be intercepted, viewed and changed by third parties. Even if the sender and recipient are both based in Switzerland, e-mails are regularly transmitted unchecked across borders. Apart from seeing the contents, third parties can also identify the sender and recipient of an e-mail and can therefore conclude that there is a connection to the Tellco Group. This also applies to e-mails that are used to communicate with the Tellco Group. The Tellco Group is authorised to send e-mails to the user. Subject to separate agreements, any messages and instructions (incl. payment orders) sent by e-mail are not binding for the Tellco Group for security reasons. The Tellco Group does not under any circumstances accept liability for losses arising from the use of e-mails. For technical reasons the Tellco Group cannot guarantee the delivery of e-mails. The Tellco Group excludes any and all liability for losses arising from e-mails that are lost or delivered late. These provisions apply mutatis mutandis to other communication channels that are comparable to e-mail as regards their functioning and exposure to risk.

Taxes

We would ask you to contact your tax advisor for information on the taxation laws in your country of domicile applying to investors who hold, buy or sell equities, fund units and other investment products and the impact on their tax situation.

Applicable law

If the use of a website of the Tellco Group establishes a legal relationship between the user and the Tellco Group, this relationship shall be subject to and construed in accordance with Swiss law. The exclusive place of jurisdiction is Schwyz, Canton of Schwyz.

© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Acceptation de l'utilisation des sites Internet du Groupe Tellco

Le terme «Groupe Tellco» désigne individuellement Tellco Holding et toutes ses filiales, y compris leurs succursales, représentations, agences et institutions analogues relevant du périmètre de consolidation du Groupe Tellco.

En accédant aux sites Internet du Groupe Tellco, vous déclarez avoir compris et accepter les conditions d'utilisation ci-après. Si vous récusez ou refusez ces conditions, veuillez vous abstenir de tout autre accès sur nos sites Internet. Veuillez lire attentivement les importantes informations légales qui suivent.

Restriction d'accès et/ou d'utilisation

  • Les sites Internet du Groupe Tellco ne s'adressent pas aux personnes auxquelles la législation de l'Etat d'appartenance interdit l'accès aux sites Internet du Groupe Tellco. L'accès aux sites Internet du Groupe Tellco n'est pas autorisé à ces personnes.
  • Les personnes ayant la nationalité des Etats-Unis d'Amérique ou y ayant leur domicile ne sont pas autorisées à accéder aux sites Internet du Groupe Tellco, conformément à la législation américaine.

Aucune offre

Les informations et opinions publiées sur les pages Internet du Groupe Tellco ne constituent ni une publicité, ni une recommandation, ni une invitation, ni une offre ni une incitation à présenter une offre (i) à acquérir ou vendre des instruments de placement, (ii) à réaliser de telles transactions (iii) à la conclusion d'autres actes juridiques. Elles ne servent qu'à des fins d'information. Il n’est pas à exclure que les instruments de placement et les prestations décrits ne vous conviennent pas ou soient indisponibles.

Aucun conseil

Les informations et opinions publiées sur les sites Internet du Groupe Tellco ne servent pas au conseil en placements et ne constituent nullement un conseil en matière légale, fiscale, financière ou autres. Elles ne conviennent pas comme base de décision. Avant de décider d'une action concrète, il est judicieux de demander conseil à un expert en la matière.

Propriété intellectuelle

L'intégralité du contenu des sites Internet du Groupe Tellco est protégée par les droits d'auteur (tous droits réservés). L'utilisation des sites Internet du Groupe Tellco ne donne aucun droit à l'utilisateur sur le contenu, le logiciel, une marque déposée ou un autre élément des pages Internet du Groupe Tellco. Toute reproduction ou utilisation des sites Internet du Groupe Tellco et des logos du Groupe Tellco à des fins officielles ou commerciales sont interdites sans l'autorisation écrite préalable du Groupe Tellco.

Fonds de placements

L'accès aux informations sur les Tellco Fonds et/ou Tellco Fondation de placement est interdit aux personnes domiciliées dans les pays où le droit local applicable interdit la publication et/ou l'accès aux informations en question!

Aucune garantie

Le Groupe Tellco compile et actualise les informations sur ses sites Internet avec le plus grand soin. Le Groupe Tellco ainsi que ses partenaires contractuels déclinent cependant toute garantie (y compris la responsabilité envers des tiers) quant à l'exactitude, à l'actualité et à l'intégrité des informations et opinions publiées sur les sites Internet du Groupe Tellco. De plus, le Groupe Tellco décline toute responsabilité et ne garantit en rien que les fonctions sur ses sites Internet ne seront pas interrompues ni exemptes d'erreur, que les erreurs seront corrigées ou que les pages ou le serveur concernés sont exempts de virus ou d'autres éléments dangereux.

Réserve de modification

Toutes les informations, représentations de performances et autres, les liens ou autres communications peuvent être modifiés à tout moment sans préavis ni déclaration à l'intention de l'utilisateur.

Evolution de la valeur

La valeur du capital investi ou le cours des parts de fonds, de même que les rendements et les montants distribués qui en découlent, sont soumis à des fluctuations et peuvent même être nuls. Une évolution positive de la valeur (performance) dans le passé ne garantit en rien une performance positive à l'avenir. Aucune responsabilité ni garantie expresse ou tacite concernant les performances futures n'est accordée.

La sauvegarde du capital investi, en particulier, ne peut pas être garantie; rien ne garantit ainsi que la valeur du capital engagé ou des parts de fonds détenues corresponde au capital initialement engagé lors d'une vente ou d'une reprise. Les placements en devises étrangères sont soumis à des fluctuations supplémentaires ou à des risques de changes. Il en découle que l'évolution de la valeur de tels placements dépend de la volatilité de la monnaie étrangère qui peut avoir une action négative sur la valeur du capital investi. Pour les investissements en fonds de placement, le potentiel de risque et de rendement est en outre lié à la politique et à des priorités en matière de placement des divers fonds. Ainsi, les placements dans le secteur de la technologie et des marchés émergents sont très volatils, et les pertes peuvent être très importantes à la vente. Le Groupe Tellco et le partenaire contractuel déclinent toute responsabilité pour les pertes éventuelles.

Exclusion de responsabilité

LE GROUPE TELLCO ET SES PARTENAIRES CONTRACTUELS DECLINENT TOUTE RESPONSABILITE (Y COMPRIS LA NEGLIGENCE ET LA RESPONSABILITE ENVERS DES TIERS) POUR LES PERTES DE TOUTE NATURE DECOULANT DE DOMMAGES DIRECTS ET INDIRECTS LIES AUX INFORMATIONS CONTENUES DANS LES PAGES INTERNET, AUX PERFORMANCES PRESENTEES ET AUTRES, AUX LIENS ET AUTRES COMMUNICATIONS OU AUX RISQUES DES MARCHES FINANCIERS.

Liens

En activant un lien, il se peut que vous quittiez les pages Internet du Groupe Tellco. Le Groupe Tellco n'a pas vérifié les pages Internet de tiers liées à celles du Groupe Tellco et décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu, notamment quant aux offres, informations et avis qu'elles contiennent.

Utilisation de la messagerie électronique

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que le recours à la messagerie électronique est facultatif. Nous vous renvoyons aux conditions d'utilisation légales suivantes dans l’usage de la messagerie électronique. Le transfert de courriels par des réseaux publics n'est pas protégé. Les messages peuvent être interceptés, lus et modifiés par des tiers. Même si l'expéditeur et le destinataire se trouvent en Suisse, le transfert des courriels dépasse régulièrement et de manière incontrôlée le cadre des frontières. Outre le contenu, les expéditeurs et les destinataires des courriels sont identifiables et permettent d'établir le lien avec le Groupe Tellco. Il en va de même pour les courriels utilisés pour communiquer avec le Groupe Tellco. Le Groupe Tellco est habilité à envoyer des courriels à l'utilisateur. Sous réserve de convention séparée, les messages et les ordres (y compris les ordres de paiement) par courriel ne sont pas contraignants pour le Groupe Tellco pour raisons de sécurité. Le Groupe Tellco décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages occasionnés par l'utilisation de courriels. Le Groupe Tellco ne peut pas garantir la distribution des courriels pour des raisons techniques. Le Groupe Tellco décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages imputables au retard de distribution ou à la non-distribution des courriels. Ces dispositions s'appliquent par analogie aux formes de communication non protégées comparables dans leur mode de fonctionnement et les risques qu'elles impliquent.

Impôts

Nous vous prions de vous adresser à votre conseiller fiscal pour les dispositions fiscales en vigueur au domicile fiscal du déposant concernant la détention, l'achat ou la vente d'actions, de parts de fonds et d'autres produits de placement ainsi que les conséquences qu'elles impliquent en matière fiscale.

Droit applicable

Si l'utilisation du site Internet du Groupe Tellco établit un rapport juridique entre l'utilisateur et le Groupe Tellco, ce rapport est soumis au droit suisse. Le for exclusif est Schwytz, dans le canton de Schwytz

© Tellco SA
Tellco SA, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Bureau
© Tellco SA