Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Making provision for your retirement means accepting responsibility for your future

Pension funds have to cope with an ever more complex and challenging environment, both in terms of the regulatory framework and the challenges posed by new organisational and investment requirements. The burden of responsibility is growing – and with it the need for external service providers who are au fait with all aspects of the current system of employee benefits insurance.
 

An external management team is of benefit not only to the insured, but also to the governing bodies of the foundation. The specialists of Tellco Ltd, for example, can take on the pension fund’s operational and management tasks, thus guaranteeing efficient and effective action, while the pension fund’s senior governing body can retain its powers to take strategic decisions while still carrying the overall responsibility.
 
Tellco Ltd does not only serve as a manager of pension funds. Its service portfolio also includes expert opinions and analyses of external institutions as well as administrative, accounting, legal and technical services. We see ourselves as a competent advisor in all matters concerning employee benefits insurance.
 
Take advantage of our specialist knowledge and expertise and delegate your operational, administrative and technical tasks to our specialists. This will give you access to a better quality service and improved operational efficiency, which will also benefit your funding ratio.

Contact

Tellco Ltd
Pension services
Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713
CH-6431 Schwyz
© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

La prévoyance est un acte responsable

Les caisses de pension évoluent dans un environnement de plus en plus complexe et exigeant, tant sur le plan réglementaire que sur le plan organisationnel et sur celui de la technique des placements. Le poids des responsabilités augmente, ce qui accroît l'intérêt pour des prestataires de services externes familiarisés avec les multiples aspects de la prévoyance professionnelle d'aujourd'hui.
 
Une direction externe présente des avantages tant pour les assurés que pour les organes de fondation. Les spécialistes de Tellco SA se chargeront ainsi des tâches de gestion opérationnelles de la caisse de pension, ce qui garantit une action efficace. En même temps, l'organe suprême de l'institution de prévoyance conserve la compétence décisionnelle et, par conséquent, la responsabilité générale.
 
Tellco SA ne se limite pas à la gestion de caisses de pension. Son offre de services englobe aussi l'expertise et l'analyse d'institutions externes ainsi que des prestations administratives, comptables, juridiques et techniques. Nous sommes en outre des conseillers compétents pour tout ce qui touche à la prévoyance professionnelle.
 
Vous pouvez compter sur notre savoir-faire technique et notre expertise lorsque vous déléguez des tâches de nature opérationnelle, administrative et technique à nos spécialistes. Et vous profitez enfin d'une qualité et d'une rentabilité accrues qui seront bénéfiques au taux de couverture de votre institution.

Contact

Tellco SA
Services de prévoyance
Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713
CH-6431 Schwyz
© Tellco SA
Tellco SA, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Bureau
© Tellco SA