Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

You can build on our expertise

Every property is different. You know this very well, both as an institutional investor and a private investor. What does not change, however, is the care and professionalism that we dedicate to your investment, whether it is a private investment property or a large real estate portfolio.

Tellco Ltd offers the entire spectrum of services, from the acquisition, development and construction of buildings to management, marketing, sales and professional portfolio management services. We provide our private and institutional clients with strategic, conceptual and planning services as well as advisory, coordination, management and implementation support in all commercial and technical processes related to the different mandates entrusted to us.

Our success proves that we are on the right path: we currently manage some 4,000 units. The market value of the portfolio is around CHF 1 billion. Thanks to the trust placed in us by our clients, we can constantly expand our network of institutional and private investors and lay a strong foundation for our business success.

You too can become part of Tellco’s real estate network and benefit from the services of a professional, reliable partner in all the matters relevant to you.

Contact

Tellco Ltd
Real Estate Services
Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713
CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 30 00

“Real estate is my passion. I share this passion with the team of Tellco Ltd when looking for high-yield properties and acquiring, developing and sustainably managing them at reasonable conditions and with legal certainty.”

Christof Brack, Brack & Partner AG

© Tellco Ltd
Tellco Ltd, Bahnhofstrasse 4
P.O. Box 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Desktop
© Tellco Ltd

Tellco Logo
Tellco header image

Vous pouvez construire sur nos compétences

Chaque bien immobilier est différent. En tant qu'investisseur institutionnel ou privé, vous êtes bien placé pour le savoir. Ce qui ne change pas, en revanche, c'est le soin et le professionnalisme que nous consacrons à votre investissement, qu'il s'agisse d'un immeuble de rendement privé ou d'un portefeuille immobilier tout entier.

Tellco SA propose tout un éventail de services, qui s'étend de l'acquisition, du développement et de la construction d'un bien immobilier jusqu'à l'exploitation, la commercialisation, la vente et la gestion professionnelle de portefeuille. Nous sommes au service de nos clients privés et institutionnels tant sur le plan de la stratégie, de la conception et de la planification que du conseil, de la coordination, du pilotage et de l'exécution de l'ensemble des processus commerciaux et techniques liés aux différentes missions qui nous sont confiées.

Nos résultats en témoignent: à l'heure actuelle, nous gérons quelque 4000 unités. La valeur marchande du portefeuille est de l'ordre du milliard de francs. Grâce à la confiance de nos clients, notre réseau d'investisseurs institutionnels et privés ne cesse de s'étendre et donne une base solide à notre réussite.

Rejoignez vous aussi le réseau Tellco Immobilière pour profiter d'un partenaire professionnel et fiable dans tous les aspects qui vous intéressent.

Contact

Tellco SA
Services immobiliers
Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713
CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 30 00

«L'immobilier, c'est ma passion. Cette passion, je la partage avec l'équipe de Tellco SA afin de trouver des biens immobiliers rentables, de les acquérir à de bonnes conditions, de les développer et de les exploiter durablement en bénéficiant d'une bonne sécurité juridique.»

Christof Brack, Brack & Partner AG

© Tellco SA
Tellco SA, Bahnhofstrasse 4
Case postale 713, CH-6431 Schwyz
t +41 58 442 12 91, info@tellco.ch
LinkedIn
Switch: Mobile / Bureau
© Tellco SA